CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner

Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Desmed
Title: 

nice

Date:January 31, 2011
"really loved the material it was sturdy just wish the letters could of been a little bigger but other than that it was awesome"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nanonator
Location: Edgewater, FL
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:March 21, 2012
"This was a great looking banner for my daughter's second birthday. It was very professional looking and easy to hang. I am very pleased!"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOLANOS310
Location: COMPTON
Title: 

BEST POODLE PARTY..

Date:August 9, 2010
"MONEY WAS WORTH IT , VERY ELEGANT AND SO RESISTABLE. SO FANCY, NOW ITS IN HER ROOM AS A DECORATION FOR MY PRINCESS ROOM."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neanie74
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Excellent product!

Date:July 9, 2010
"This is not the first time I've ordered banners. I ordered the smallest and am impressed every time. Great quality for a good price! A nice keepsake for the future."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rendy
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

Awesome Quality!!

Date:July 6, 2010
"I was extremally happy with the banner. It is made of very durable rubber and very colorful. I was happy with the size. There is alot of white space on the banner as there is only one poddle on the left and the writing in the middle. BUT I am extremally happy with the quality and my daughter will have this banner when she is older. I was also extremally happy with how quickely I got this product along with the other porducts I bought for her birthday!! TOP OF THE LINE!!!"
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizjm
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 26, 2010
"I ordered the banner for my daughter's first birthday. When it arrived it was bigger and cutier than what I thought it would be. I ordered the smallest size and it was pretty big for a house party. The material of the banner is super durable not a cheap plastic. The material was strong almost like tarp material. The colors on the banner where so vivid and the overall look was beautiful. I would order from here again. Thanks!"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenB
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Wonderful as always!

Date:May 17, 2010
"Simply adorable and so well made. This is our 4th banner from this company and we've never been disappointed. Large, durable, colorful, and fun! Our kids just love seeing their banners hanging at their parties."
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sal326
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:April 18, 2010
"I cannot believe I got such a huge, cute, personalized banner for this price! Very cute and worth it, but once the party is over it cant be used again."
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Party1
Location: GA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 17, 2010
"Love it. GREAT colors, design and GREAT QUALITY. This was the perfect party decoration.... Also, it showed all of the party kids where to go for the party room that we were in. A must have for you party!!"
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tykymom27
Title: 

OMG!!

Date:March 5, 2010
"OMG! I cannot express how pleased I was with this banner. It is very sturdy & the colors are very vibrant! Everything about it exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect addition to my daughter's Pink Poodle Party! Do not pass this one up, it's worth every penny!"
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieW
Title: 

Money's worth

Date:December 16, 2009
"I love the banner, very professional and not cheap looking. Worth every penny spent."
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kassidy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Poodle Banner

Date:November 25, 2009
"The banner came out beautiful and was def. an eye catcher at the party!"
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SophiasMom
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Incredible Quality!

Date:November 24, 2009
"This was my second year ordering a banner from Celebrate Express for my daughter's birthday. All I can say is that these are not your ordinary cheap throwaway banners! These are keepsake quality, durable banner material and look just FABULOUS for just $15 or so. We hung the first banner up in her room after the party and kept it up until we got a new one this year. A must for any party I think. Thanks and keep up the great work!"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMommyof3
Title: 

Pink Poodle Supplies

Date:September 20, 2009
"Love the entire collection. I knew this theme would be perfect for my daughters first birthday! I purchased almost all the pink poodle party theme supplies and everything was even better than what I was expecting. The colors were perfect (not to light) and the banner was awesome. Very very happy with everything. I completely recommend it."
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexica
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Awesome banner!

Date:September 13, 2009
"I was really impressed when I received the banner in the mail. Very sturdy quality. Highly recommend it! Looks better in person than online."
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbyIsMyDarling
Location: Pascagoula, MS
Title: 

Too Cute Banner

Date:July 28, 2009
"The Banner is so cute. I ordered the banner but had the letters applied elsewhere.(unfortunately, the letters ordered through the company are all caps and black is the only color).
This was a great purchase for the price."
Review 17 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadasjewel
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:July 23, 2009
"This banner is of high quality and is adorable. It was perfect for my daughter's birthday. I was sad to see it go."
Review 18 for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsantrim
Title: 

LOVED IT!!

Date:July 13, 2009
"Absolutely beautiful! All of my guests @ my daughter's 1st b-day loved it. I'm going to hang it up in her room as a memento!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5