CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: YoungersX2
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
Title: 

Made our daughters party perfectly pink!

Date:May 15, 2010
"LOVED IT! Only problem was that we didn't get both halfs to the eifle tower center piece so we couldn't use it."
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Littlefoot725
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Title: 

BE does it again!

Date:April 5, 2013
"Birthday Express has never disappointed me! My 8 year old HAD to have Pink Poodles this year. It's become tradition that they get the BE catalog & pick out their theme every year. This year, a banner was included in a party pack. It was a HUGE hit! BE takes the stress out of party planning, putting everything together perfectly. I've been a loyal BE customer for 8 years - and with 3 daughters, I don't see that run ending anytime soon! You can't go wrong. Thanks Birthday Express!"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom100
Title: 

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs

Date:February 6, 2013
"Great value for what you get! The only addition I would suggest to make the party table really special would be to add the Eiffel drink cups. Would definitely recommend for a tween girl party and will order any future party supplies from Birthday Express."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabbysmom513
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Title: 

Amazing

Date:May 14, 2012
"I received everything so fast !! and everything is so beautiful my daughters party is May 19 I will be posting pics and also i loved the colors!!"
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aDorable3
Location: New Woodstock,NY
Date:May 4, 2012
"Silly me orderd the wrong package and had to call back to upgrade. Go big or go home love this theme just what my daughter wanted."
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandyjh
Title: 

Freya's 2nd birthday

Date:March 22, 2012
"Love it, everything I ordered came quickly and just as I expected! Everything is adorable!! I can't wait for her party :)"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tonky
Location: CAROLINA, PUERTO RICO
Title: 

ESPECTACULAR PURCHASE

Date:October 17, 2011
"THIS PARTY SUPPLIES IS THE MOST ESPECTACULAR PURCHASE THAT I CHOOSE FOR A BIRTHDAY PARTY. EVERYBODY WANTS TO KNOW WHERE THEY CAN BUY IT. INCLUDES THE PARTY CITY EMPLOYEES BECAUSE I NEED TO GO TO PARTY CITY TO FILL WITH HELIUM THE POODLE BALLONS."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alpharettamom
Title: 

Pink Poodle Perfection!

Date:August 21, 2011
"This collection was fantastic! This is the BEST way to literally get the party in a box. My 6 yr old and all her friends were delighted with the little pink poodle stuffed animals especially. The quality and selection was very good. Highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: adamko84
Location: California
Title: 

Great, just don't buy the latex balloons.

Date:May 2, 2011
"Just had my daughter's first birthday party with this theme, and it looked fabulous! The Eiffel towers were adorable, the balloons gorgeous, everything was perfect. Only problem was that even in setting up the balloons some of them started popping randomly. We did not over-inflate them, nothing touched them. We managed to get most of them up for the party so it turned out okay, but I splurged on those balloons (you can get pretty much the same balloons for SO much cheaper elsewhere) and to have them pop when you so much as look at them wrong, that's not okay. After the party was done and the kids were playing we lost half the balloons in the first 5 minutes. Yes, kids were playing with them. But these kids play with balloons all the time, most balloons last at least an hour with this kind of play. When it's just my two kids at home we can get a balloon to last a week or more. Not these balloons, the kids weren't even around when they started popping the first time. Two packages couldn't even be blown up, they had weak spots all over them and would explode before they were halfway inflated. Glad I had lots of extras so the party still turned out fabulous.
All in all, I would absolutely order this theme again, just not the balloons. The mylar balloons were fine, just not the latex."
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ellie1
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Great products and superb customer service

Date:March 22, 2011
"This was my first time ordering from Birthday Express. The french poodle themed items are super cute and were enjoyed by the girls. It's nice to have something different for a change :-) My daughter loved those favor boxes so much that she asked if she could have one as a gift for herself (not just favors for her friends).
I was very happy with the quality of the products and fast delivery, and I was also extremely pleased with the superb customer service provided. One out of more than 20 items I ordered didn't arrive. And after calling customer service, I received it within a couple of days (even though I said that standard delivery service would have been fine). Thank you for a great shopping experience!
"
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrenchCuisiner
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 19, 2011
"This combo pack contains everything I needed. My guests, and especially the guest of honor, were so surprised by the fun and girly theme. The quality is good for the price, and the fact that it comes with ribbon, streamers and balloons really makes the package worth it. Highly recommended!
The only downside was the Eiffel Tower center piece. It took some serious finesse with tape to hold it all together, but other than that everything was great."
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heydi
Location: puerto rico
Title: 

i loved it

Date:February 14, 2011
"the colres were cute the only thing i didn't like were the favor boxes bracelets not cute at all were ugly srry but its the truth"
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volumtebou
Location: katy,Tx
Title: 

excellent products

Date:February 6, 2011
"I celebrated my daughter's 1st bday with the pink poodle theme, it was wonderful, everyone kept asking me where I got the things from, the kids loved the gifts and the adults were just wowed"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherW
Title: 

Love It!!

Date:January 30, 2011
"Not party time yet, but my 4 year old absolutely loves the package! She is so excited and can't wait for her party. Make sure you buy enough party invitations, we didnt and had to by some extras that didnt match the theme from a big box store...I"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzme
Title: 

Adorable Poodle Party

Date:January 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Pink Poodle in Paris themed supplies for my daughter's first birthday-Loved Everything! I had such a great time planning and decorating for the party."
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Indymommy
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great Birthday Set

Date:November 3, 2010
"My daughter is obsessed with Paris right now, so this seemed like the perfect birthday set for her. She loved it!! We also purchased the cake topper set, which was the perfect addition. It was beautiful on her cake!"
Review 17 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gizmo
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Great for a Smaller Party

Date:May 10, 2010
"Excellent-quality products; faster than promised delivery; accurate product illustrations/descriptions from which to choose"
Review 18 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alof
Location: Justin, TX
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 11, 2010
"This was for my daughter's 8th birthday and she and the girls loved it. This package was great. It had everything I needed. I love the one stop shop and the fast delivery. All the girls loved the box of favors and the pinata was so cute that I used it as part of the decoration. Even my daughter did not want to bust it. I will order from here again."
Review 19 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect in Pink!

Date:March 31, 2010
"We chose this theme for our daughter's 1st birthday party. Everything was truly adorable. I think my favorite touches were the "hat box" favor containers, they were so pretty and my girls still use them, and the highchair cover and skirt! Everything was high quality and well coordinated. I especially liked the pink balloons with the white swirls. This made it so easy to throw a really pretty party."
Review 20 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: studentmom
Location: Amarillo, TX
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 28, 2010
"I purchased this pack for my niece and she loved it. I also got the cake toppers, she is still playing with them!"
1 2 next>>