CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flower Cup

Flower Cup

Pink and pretty. Each plastic 12 fl. oz. cup comes with a pink sipping straw. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Cup
Review 1 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princessannie
Title: 

Great buy nicer than thought

Date:June 27, 2010
"Much thicker plastic and nicer than I thought it would be for the price very sturdy. Great buy!"
Review 2 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramma7
Title: 

Don't Hesitate To Buy

Date:March 3, 2011
"Cute and sturdy! Using for my Granddaughter's Minnie Mouse birthday party."
Review 3 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2AQT
Location: East Coast
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 16, 2011
"These are as cute as the initial reviewer stated they would be! I'm so glad I found these, and look forward to handing them out at my daughter's birthday party. Excellent Quality!"
Review 4 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anmlkpr
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 12, 2011
"This cup is darling. It is also bigger than I thought it would be."
Review 5 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carotg
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:July 21, 2010
"These flower cups are beautiful and have a very good price! My daughter loves it!"
Review 6 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: munchkin717
Title: 

Great Qualtiy

Date:April 12, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The cups are a thick plastic. Great quality and the price isnt bad either."
Review 7 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jrsee
Location: NJ
Title: 

Nice cups!

Date:February 12, 2010
"Nice sturdy cups! Hard Plastic and not cheap looking, perfect for party favor bag. Actually a bit larger than I expected which is a good thing"
Review 8 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marcell
Title: 

Cute cups

Date:December 2, 2009
"These cups were really cute and were a hit with the little girls!!"
Review 9 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BABYJ
Title: 

FLOWERS

Date:November 26, 2009
"EVEN THOUGH MY SONS 1ST BIRTHDAY WAS CONSTRUCTION I GOT THE FLOWER CUPS FOR THE GIRLS... ALL THE GIRLS LOVED THEM AND THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH...."
Review 10 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nemm
Title: 

The girls loved this!

Date:November 25, 2009
"Excellent functional party item. The cups looked very pretty on the table and the girls loved taking them away with them. I have been getting comments about how a few days later they are still loving them and only using them for drinks."
Review 11 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjgate
Title: 

adorable

Date:August 8, 2009
"These are so cute, I had expected a small childs cup but they are a really good size and good quality! The kids loved them!"
Review 12 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanadianMama
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:July 29, 2009
"We gave these as a favor at my daughter's birthday party and they were such a hit! They're a good size and they don't spill easily. Fantastic price and super cute!!"
Review 13 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meand3girls
Location: Fort Stewart, GA
Title: 

Great find

Date:July 14, 2009
"Good for small hands they are quite large. My three year old still drinks from hers 6 months later. Sent them home with guests as part of their party favors,"
Review 14 for Flower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursetiffany
Location: clintontwp michigan
Title: 

cutest thing ever

Date:July 13, 2009
"very sturdy my dughter and her friend loved the flower shaape and color"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flower Cup
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4