CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Martial Arts Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Martial Arts Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Martial Arts Party Packs
Review 1 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlackbeltMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:November 5, 2010
"This was perfect for my son's 8th Birthday Party at his Martial Arts Studio...he loved it!"
Review 2 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: OBE3
Location: Forest Hills
Title: 

Martial Arts party package

Date:July 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Not satisfy with the quantity and quality, we also got 2 of the party favors replace for something that wasn't good quality and they didn't go with the ninja theme...the strechy ninja toys were horrible, it stained our walls and celing if they stay stuck for a few minutes. I thought package had thank you cards included too, but no, it did not : ( now I have to go out and get them my self and find something that goes with the theme of ninja, to much for a busy dad and mom. Over all, this has been the worst package I have other in my 9 years that I have been odering with my wife and son. Hope next year I will be satisfy again with our odering."
Review 3 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vtsctmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

All you need

Date:February 9, 2012
"This was my first experience buying from Celebrate Express and I was not disappointed. This set has everything you need to set a very fun looking table. My son was thrilled with how "cool" the room looked. The placemats were good quality glossy paper - not chintzy. Likewise the red tablecloth - good quality with a nice plastic backing. Take it from a mom who usually pieces things together "ad hoc" - you will not regret the money spent. It's worth it."
Review 4 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shineon811
Location: Warminster, PA
Title: 

Fun

Date:December 15, 2011
"I order from Celebrate express every year for my son's birthday. They are bright, vibrant & durable products"
Review 5 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wisegirl
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Good and convenient

Date:February 15, 2011
"I ordered the martial arts party supplies and as always I am very satisfied with celebration express products. They are very convenient. All the birthday party supplies come in one box and the shipping is fast."
Review 6 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysimmons3048
Location: Lafayette, La
Title: 

Great merchandise..

Date:November 9, 2010
"I made this purchase for my son.. He is in karate classes and he wanted this theme.. I could not find nothing like this anywhere else.. We love it!!!"
Review 7 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tanya002
Title: 

Plates and tableware excellent

Date:February 28, 2010
"These were great looking plates and tableware - perfect for 7 year old martial arts party. Only thing I didn't like was the centerpiece - it was extremely difficult to keep together - keep falling apart. Ended up not using it."
Review 8 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysMama
Date:November 25, 2009
"The whole family is involved in Martial Arts so this was the perfect product for our oldest son's birthday! It was perfect - He had to have it. We also loved all the accessories!"
Review 9 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jahenson
Location: Chillicothe, OH
Title: 

Room for Improvement

Date:August 18, 2009
"My only disappointment is that 'thank you cards' aren't included. For this price, they should be!"
Review 10 for Martial Arts Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomX2
Location: Ormond Beach
Title: 

Perfect product!

Date:July 14, 2009
"We absolutely loved this product. We had the party at a local dojo and this fit perfectly with the theme. Thanks you so much."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martial Arts Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5