CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laur2535
Title: 

EXCELLENT

Date:October 20, 2010
"This is such a cute idea for your little one's birthday. The colors are bright and easy to coordinate with other supplies.
We bought a cupcake iron-on patch to make a matching shirt. I also found cupcake shaped crayons to do as a gift for the kids who attended. My mom also found a cupcake shaped cake pan. I would highly recommend this to others.
"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cosmogirl071
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cupcake Girl's 2nd Bday

Date:July 17, 2013
"I was so happy to find these for our daughter's 2nd Birthday because we call her "Cupcake Girl" and we had a cupcake theme for her 1st birthday. These party supplies are so cute and exactly as pictured, I can't wait for her party. They arrived a few days earlier than expected too. I ordered additional matching items to go with the basic party kit for additional guests and to carry on the theme. I will definitely be ordering her next birthday party supplies from here."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adf051210afk
Location: Nuiqsut, AK
Title: 

My daughter loved these.

Date:May 5, 2012
"She loved her birthday she thought everything was beutiful and she sang happy birthday the whole day because of her decorations."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erebma3
Location: Calhoun, LA
Title: 

Best Money ever spent

Date:January 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the 2nd time for me to purchase my babygirls birthday party theme decorations from Celebrate Express. You definetly can not go wrong with this company. Everything is for a reasonable price and very very cute!!!! It meets its quality, thats for sure! You do not have to go out and about looking for plates and cups and balloons and everything to match.... they send it all to you, for a very decent price..... and you will be VERY satisfied in what you receive!!! the kids loved that they were able to color their placemats, that was a big hit as well as the pretty balloons, everyone wanted one!!!!! Everyone always ask me, "Where did you get the decorations from?" And i am very happy to tell them, CELEBRATE EXPRESS, I have actually had several friends use this company from them seeing the bday decor i have purchased.... and will continue purchasing for as long as my babies have birthdays!!!! I have a newborn, so i am very excited to purchase his first bday party theme from Celebrate Express!!! Thank you so much CELEBRATE EXPRESS, I love that you all meet Parents expectations in making their childrens birthday party the best!!!!"
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kyliesmommy
Location: Hampton,VA
Title: 

Great Cupcakes

Date:October 25, 2011
"Bought this for my daughters second birthday this December and it is too cute! It took a little longer than I was told to get here but luckily I planned ahead and ordered it a month early so it wasnt to big of a deal. Since it did take longer than told they refunded my shipping cost which was nice of them. Cant wait to have her birthday party..LOVE THIS SET!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2GALS
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Super fast order but one mess up....

Date:April 23, 2011
"I ordered this 2nd birthday set on a Thursday and it was here the very next day! Great. Except that instead of the items saying Happy Second Birthday they said HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY! I was dissapointed and called right away and they mailed me out the correct ones but not the right quantity ugh!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aleecia
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:April 12, 2011
"Second year ordering and I Love everything about this companies products. The details matter and they are appreciated!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemama
Title: 

Birthday kit

Date:February 16, 2011
"It's the cutest kit! I ordered from here for my daughter's first birthday, and now for her second. Everything is so cute, and exactly the way it's portrayed on the website!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandyW
Location: Blaine, MN
Title: 

SUPER DUPER CUTE!!

Date:January 31, 2011
"Everything in this pack is great! And the backside of the placemats are coloring sheets, that was a added bonus! The only thing missing is there is no center piece for the table that comes with it."
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tafw
Title: 

love it must purchase

Date:January 30, 2011
"great buy very cute and exactly what I was looking for. I love it and my daughter will also for her 2nd birthday!! Thank you so much"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emmalia1
Location: Macon Georgia
Title: 

Amazing!!

Date:January 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought the lady bug theme last year for my daughters 1st birthday and im going to buy this cupcake theme for her second birthday party! Everything i bought was great and a wonderful price! I will def be using this site for the rest of her bithday parties!!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilysmomma
Title: 

Soooo cute!

Date:January 3, 2011
"My daughter will be turning two this year and I picked this theme because it fits her personality to the T! She is definitely my lil' Cupcake. I'm very pleased with birthday express. This is the second year I will be using this website! I would recommend it to any of my family and friends! =)"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linabena
Title: 

Wonderful Product

Date:November 30, 2010
"This is the 2nd year that I have purchased from birthday express. Once again - I am very pleased. My daughter's 2nd birthday was a hit. Her 1st birthday was the Lady Bug theme & this year I did the cupcake theme. Excellent! I hope the company considers expanding this for years 3, 4, 5, & 6."
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommytwo
Location: Hamburg, NY
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:October 18, 2010
"Everyone calls my daughter lil cupcake so when I came across this cupcake theme I was so excited. As part of the "fun" activity the kids got to decorate their own cupcakes. The plates were sturdy and large enough where they caught all the sprinkles!"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: olyi
Title: 

came with everything

Date:October 8, 2010
"it came with everything.loved it,I didnt need to order anything extra."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaileeAndChasesMama
Title: 

PERFECT!!

Date:September 26, 2010
"Such a perfect package. one stop shop for an awesomely perfect cupcake party!"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Miwaukee, WI
Title: 

Cute set!

Date:August 11, 2010
"I just received this set for my daughters upcoming 2nd birthday. Getting tons of compliments on the invites and everything else looks so cute! Pairing it with a giant cupcake cake! It is going to be a perfect birthday for her!"
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommytoAddisonMae
Title: 

Good product

Date:July 30, 2010
"I thought that this package was very good. The only thing that I was unhappy with was that it did not come with dessert plates. So, I had to order dessert plates separate and essentially paid 8 dollars for a pack of 8 plates! I suppose I should have read closer, but I assumed if it came with dinner plates it would include dessert plates."
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tawn85
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Great Package!

Date:April 26, 2010
"It was so nice to get everything needed for a party, all in one package! Everyone loved the theme and colors!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2three1983
Location: USA
Title: 

Much cuter in person

Date:April 24, 2010
"The pictures for this set don't give the actual product much credit. It is much more vibrant and colorful. I am most definitely satisfied with my purchase and can't wait to be able to use it. :)"
1 2 next>>