CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Placemats

Fancy Nancy Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats to match your party theme. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMomma
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Products

Date:October 6, 2010
"The placemats are an adorable way to bring together a Fancy Nancy theme without too much effort."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ingunn
Title: 

Place mats

Date:November 15, 2012
"Could take a lot more mess and use than we thought! Great! A bit expensive though, it is 'just' paper product."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Best Girly Birthday Purchase

Date:October 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love the theme, everything!!!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cfgenie
Location: United States
Title: 

they're ok but not great

Date:October 25, 2011
"they are paper. they're not going to hold up against wet cups or spills. they're cute and bright and cheerful, but I wouldn't get them again."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fancymommy
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:June 16, 2011
"Let me first say that the placemats are as adorable as they appear! BUT... I bent one of them just pulling it gently out of the box. I am not sure they would make it through one meal with falling apart, ripping, bending, etc. Only way to really use them would be to laminate them as soon as you recieve them."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hellokelly
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The placemats gave the table settings a wonderful touch; however, I would like it better if they were laminated."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mammabear2KandS
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Great Idea & Good Quality!

Date:February 10, 2011
"Good size and great quality. Vibrant colors on smooth cardstock. Had them laminated at our local big chain office supply store and sent them home with each child's reuseable crown cup* as part of their goodie bags. Would have liked to put their names on before laminating but I ordered too late and ran out of time.
*Crown Cups: Fancy Nancy princess straw cups (located with the theme items) and blue prince cups found in the general "cups" section of the website"
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boys1girl
Title: 

better than expected

Date:January 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was kind of expecting flimsy paper placemats, these were sturdy, bright and even had nicely rounded corners. Very cute. I used them to on a craft table and it worked great."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelShack
Location: Frisco, TX
Title: 

Cute Place Mats

Date:January 7, 2011
"These place mats are too cute! They will be perfect with my daughters Fancy Nancy themed party. I too plan to add the girls names to them and laminate them. Thanks so much!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tiff07
Title: 

TOO CUTE

Date:September 12, 2010
"They are going to go great on the decorated tables!! Perfect"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alison7722
Date:February 17, 2010
"These were super cute. I wrote each girls name on it and then had them laminated. This was an additional party favor. The other moms loved it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofadiva
Location: san juan, pr
Title: 

super cute!

Date:December 10, 2009
"very good quality! will get placemats in the future. can't believe the price of these. priced very well."
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJSANDRLS
Location: Jackson, TN
Title: 

I love these!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"These place mats were a huge hit! (With the children and the parents.) I personalized them with each girl's name and had them laminated, so they could be used over and over again. It turned out to be a great party favor!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livilulu
Location: MI
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We loved the placemats. The table setting turned out great with them. We were having parfaits so we did not need plates and I really wanted to have some Fancy Nancy table accessories. We laminated them and they were great! Some of the kids took them home. They are on a thicker card stock than placemat paper so you would not need to laminate them."
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: juliehomemaker
Title: 

Great as placecards

Date:September 26, 2009
"I got these as part of the kit for my daughter's 5th birthday. They really dressed up the table a lot. There's room above and below the picture to write the guests names. This really helped the party move along because everyone knew where to sit. Nice thick cardstock."
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: goddess95
Title: 

Cutest girliest purchase

Date:August 31, 2009
"I love the placemats. They are super adorable. They are the right size, not too big & not too small. The pink is such a cute color too. I might personalize them. I got them laminated and will let the guests take them home as a gift!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 29, 2009
"The placemats are cute but smaller than standard size."
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: halfsatisfied
Title: 

fabulous!

Date:July 15, 2009
"These place mats are fabulous! The girls loved them and some even took them home to use at their house. One mom even suggested getting it laminated so you could use it over and over! I'm very glad I ordered them!"
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommycroley
Title: 

How Cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
"my daughter put one on her nightstand after the party. She loves it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Placemats
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2