CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes

Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adroplet
Title: 

adroplet

Date:September 12, 2010
"kids loved them, didn't leave them laying around. I had each kid's name printed on return address labels and placed on box so there would be no fighting over them. kind of small though, a regular pencil does not fit nicely inside, i had to let it stick out a little and then close box. was still great!"
Review 2 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofeve
Title: 

Kid Pleaser

Date:November 25, 2012
"Both horses which came with the box were good quality. Boxes are easy to assemble. A worry free party favor that kids age 3-9 enjoyed. All I had to do was assemble and the kids were super pleased with their favors."
Review 3 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kalanismom
Title: 

Horse party boxes

Date:May 26, 2012
"I ordered these for my daughters birthday party. They where.perfect and good quality."
Review 4 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwogirls
Location: Montana
Title: 

great party boxes

Date:December 27, 2011
"These boxes were just what i was looking for. Size was perfect, the quality was good and fulfilled the need. I would recommend and the price was doable. Thanks for making party items affordable and good quality!"
Review 5 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrannyIndiana
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Title: 

Great Treat Boxes

Date:February 23, 2011
"Perfect treat box as a thank you to the invited birthday girls horse birthday party. My granddaughter will love these! Perfect size!"
Review 6 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hazelgirl
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

love it

Date:September 13, 2010
"I got these for my nephews and niece bday party and everyone love it. They had a western theme so these boxes went perfect. The kids love it. I used them as their gift bags to place their gift cards. I'll absolutely buy them again."
Review 7 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsecrazy
Location: Pa
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:January 21, 2010
"My 4 year old fell in love with these favor boxes, as did I. Great price for a party on a budget!
Very easy to put together!!!
"
Review 8 for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRAJ
Location: Bowie, MD
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 29, 2009
"All the kids loved the boxes. It was a hit that went well with the whole horse them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Power Empty Favor Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5