CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monkey Bean Bag

Monkey Bean Bag

This spunky monkey makes a great party favor. Includes 1 or 8 bean bags. Measures 5" long. Plush. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monkey Bean Bag
Review 1 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz12109
Title: 

Adorable and Perfect for Favors

Date:November 29, 2010
" This is the perfect sized beanie baby without being too big OR too small for a kid party. I have kids coming to my son's 1st birthday that vary in ages from 12 months to 9 years old, and I think these will be a big hit with ALL the kids "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RunGirl
Title: 

Cute Party Favor!

Date:August 24, 2012
" These are the cutest little monkeys! My 7 year old had a monkey themed party, and these were inexpensive enough to use as favors. They are even cuter in person - great item! "
Review 3 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

Balloon Weights/Party Favors

Date:May 2, 2012
" Everyone loved these adorable little guys. We tied two balloons to each monkey and set one on each table. It added pops of color and at the end of the party each child took one home. No leftover decorations to deal with! "
Review 4 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nate2
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:March 5, 2012
" Based on other reviews that I read, this cute little monkey is just what I expected. He is small, so be prepared for that, but he is very cute. Great party favor, especially for a monkey themed party! The kids seemed to love them! Don't know about the durability part since our party was just last weekend. "
Review 5 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: phoenixmom1
Location: Huntington, WV
Title: 

Monkey

Date:February 19, 2012
" I love the look and the feel of this monkey, but I wish it was a little bit bigger. "
Review 6 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PRSjp
Title: 

If you're looking for monkeys, these are the best!

Date:January 30, 2012
" My company uses these little guys during supervisory trainings. Staff love them! They are cute and small enough to sit on your desk, keeping you smiling throughout the day. Around the office, everyone always wants a little monkey! They are durable; never seen one rip or anything. They are a good price; especially love that I can buy them in bulk for a little bit of a discount (8/package). They add a unique and fun quality to the office! "
Review 7 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PandaGirl1974
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:February 22, 2011
" I got these to fill the favor boxes for my daughter's 13th birthday party. The kids LOVED them. Really cute! Great price! Well worth it! "
Review 8 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teacher10
Title: 

Monkey Bean Bag

Date:January 17, 2011
" The description was right on and I was happy to get what I was expecting. Shipping was right on time. "
Review 9 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvmy2boys
Location: Ohio
Title: 

So cute!

Date:September 17, 2010
" The kids had so much fun going on a monkey hunt for these little guys. They looked great as part of the decorations and also were favors. Can't beat using them for 3 different purposes! They were just a little smaller than I expected but were the perfect size for 2 year olds. "
Review 10 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laluthee
Title: 

small

Date:April 15, 2010
" I got these monkeys for my sons 1st bday goody bags. Although they are really cute & soft, they are much smaller than I originally thought. Comparable to the mini beanie babies in the Mc D's happy meals from years ago. Still.. a good buy though. "
Review 11 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:February 23, 2010
" I went with a Monkey/Safari theme for my son's first party and these were perfect party favors. (I bought a set of eight of the safari animals and a set of eight of the monkeys.) They are well made and very cute in person. The size was perfect for the plastic cups that we used for the favors and they were softer to touch than other similar animals that I had considered. The kids -- ages 3 to 12 years old -- were all eager to pick the animal that they wanted to keep. I'm very glad I chose to go with these! "
Review 12 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elsie
Title: 

Cute little monkeys

Date:February 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" We loved our purchase of the 8 bean bag monkeys. We used them as decoration at our son's first birthday party and then gave them out as favors for the little kids/babies at the party. Their tails curved perfectly to hang in our palm tree. "
Review 13 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weasel
Title: 

Great gift for great price

Date:November 25, 2009
" These were great party favors for my 2 yr old's Monkey Birthday. Perfect size for little hands and really soft. I appreciated not having to buy 8 individual ones but that they came all in one pack. "
Review 14 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmomever1
Title: 

Good party favor

Date:November 24, 2009
" I bought these for my son's 1st birthday party which included kids under 1 up to 10 years old. They ALL LOVED these monkeys! "
Review 15 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momkey
Location: Keswick, VA
Title: 

cute

Date:November 24, 2009
" Small, cute monkeys were a great favor at my son's first birthday party. "
Review 16 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielsMomma
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Bean Bags

Date:November 4, 2009
" I loved these little stuffed monkeys. It would have been nice if they were a little bigger, but they are great for all the younger kids. "
Review 17 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: QuinnsMommy
Location: York, PA
Title: 

Cute Little Monkeys

Date:July 20, 2009
" These monkeys were adorable and the young children really liked them as party favors. I do wish they were slightly larger, even if that meant they would cost more. "
Review 18 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Southern Tier of NY (not NYC)
Title: 

Monkey stuffed animal

Date:July 15, 2009
" I bought these to be part of the goody bag for the kids that came. They all really enjoyed them. "
Review 19 for Monkey Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: billy
Location: ca
Title: 

okay, but very small

Date:July 13, 2009
" We gave these away as a gift at a 2 year old party. they were very small, but cute. I was expecting more about beanie baby size. They were about 1/3 that size "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monkey Bean Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2