CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Sticker Sheets

4 sticker sheets.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Stickers!

Date:April 18, 2011
"What can you say about stickers? There werent as many as I thought in the pckg though for the price."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mummaL1983
Location: Reno
Title: 

Love em!

Date:March 1, 2012
"My soon to be 4 year old son LOVED the stickers :) We got 4 sheets (all the same stickers)."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninie
Location: San Benito, TX
Title: 

Great stickers

Date:March 6, 2011
"The stickers are great. I am putting a sheet in each of the personalized loot boxes for my grandsons birthday party."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyforbirthdayexpress
Date:January 25, 2011
"prompt delivery of quality products! i have used birthday express several times & am always pleased with prices, selection, & quality!"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcharacters
Title: 

Great for goodie bags

Date:September 27, 2010
"My son loved the stickers that I put in the treat bags. Plenty of stickers for the price."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: steelerman
Location: china grove, nc
Title: 

great internet company

Date:March 30, 2010
"party was adored by all especially by the birthday boy. will order again."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie246
Location: phoenix,az
Title: 

Love them

Date:March 23, 2010
"the stickers were a great item to add to favor boxes..."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stummegirl
Location: bell gardens, ca
Title: 

My son loves these

Date:March 18, 2010
"These are great for goodie bags. Especially for the monster truck lovers!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hotdog
Location: Michigan
Date:August 27, 2009
"My son loved the variety of trucks that were included with the sticker sheet combination."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

Great gift bag idea

Date:July 23, 2009
"These were great to put in our sons goodie bags, it is so hard to find goodie bag stuffers in Monster Jam also great price"
Review 11 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDmomof2
Location: Santee, CA
Title: 

Great stickers for a great price!

Date:July 13, 2009
"These stickers were probably the most popular thing in our favor boxes, all the kids adored them!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 13 out of 14
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5