CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Sticker Sheets

4 sticker sheets.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninie
Location: San Benito, TX
Title: 

Great stickers

Date:March 6, 2011
" The stickers are great. I am putting a sheet in each of the personalized loot boxes for my grandsons birthday party. "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mummaL1983
Location: Reno
Title: 

Love em!

Date:March 1, 2012
" My soon to be 4 year old son LOVED the stickers :) We got 4 sheets (all the same stickers). "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Stickers!

Date:April 18, 2011
" What can you say about stickers? There werent as many as I thought in the pckg though for the price. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyforbirthdayexpress
Date:January 25, 2011
" prompt delivery of quality products! i have used birthday express several times & am always pleased with prices, selection, & quality! "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofcharacters
Title: 

Great for goodie bags

Date:September 27, 2010
" My son loved the stickers that I put in the treat bags. Plenty of stickers for the price. "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: steelerman
Location: china grove, nc
Title: 

great internet company

Date:March 30, 2010
" party was adored by all especially by the birthday boy. will order again. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angie246
Location: phoenix,az
Title: 

Love them

Date:March 23, 2010
" the stickers were a great item to add to favor boxes... "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stummegirl
Location: bell gardens, ca
Title: 

My son loves these

Date:March 18, 2010
" These are great for goodie bags. Especially for the monster truck lovers! "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hotdog
Location: Michigan
Date:August 27, 2009
" My son loved the variety of trucks that were included with the sticker sheet combination. "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

Great gift bag idea

Date:July 23, 2009
" These were great to put in our sons goodie bags, it is so hard to find goodie bag stuffers in Monster Jam also great price "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDmomof2
Location: Santee, CA
Title: 

Great stickers for a great price!

Date:July 13, 2009
" These stickers were probably the most popular thing in our favor boxes, all the kids adored them!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 13 out of 14
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5