CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes

Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lore
Title: 

small but really cute

Date:September 30, 2010
" I bought the construction pals set for my 2 years son´s party, and is really cute, my son loved...
Boxes are small but really cute..
"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jergragage
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Item

Date:December 14, 2011
" These are super cute and I will use them for my sons 2nd Birthday! "
Review 3 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCVM
Location: SC
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 15, 2011
" I purchased this for my son's "construction" themed party and it was great. The children loved it, it was sturdy enough to hold a small box of crayola, bubbles and mini "blue-prints". I would recommend this product to anyone. The children really enjoyed it. "
Review 4 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EriksMommie
Location: San Jose
Title: 

Kids Love it

Date:August 14, 2011
" This is super cute and way better then the baggy goody bags the kids feel like taking home a tool box and the size is perfect and material thick and was able to with stand 2 yr olds. "
Review 5 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jac08
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 10, 2011
" I love these favor boxes! They are adorable and the kids are going to love them! "
Review 6 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

So cute favor boxes

Date:July 5, 2011
" Bought thesefavor for my son's 2nd bday party. Also bought contruction trucks, construction rubber ducks, stickers and blowouts. The boxes are good quality and a good size. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OutdoorsPlayer
Title: 

Great favor boxes or snak box

Date:June 21, 2011
" I used these as party favor boxes; easy to put together - I taped the bottom insides to hold them out. Fit a pencil in crosswise and a 12oz cup with extras. Stiff cardstock box. "
Review 8 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: chubz
Location: Montgomery, WV
Title: 

...

Date:June 13, 2011
" The photo makes the box look so much bigger than it actually is. It is a very sturdy box, and little boys are rough on their toys and boxes, that was the best quality. It really ought to be about 1-1.5 inches taller, and maybe an inch longer. It was very good, and my son loved it. "
Review 9 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TiffanyMX
Location: Merritt Island fl
Title: 

Goody bags

Date:April 3, 2011
" Awesome gift boxes for kids!!!!
Sturdy and held plenty of goodys. stuffed with a bouncy ball, whistles, 4oz bubbles and 20 pieces of candy. Kids went BANANAS over them but dont think the parents were to thrilled with the whistles and candy!!!!!!!
"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jillykins
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Love these!

Date:March 18, 2011
" The kids were so excited to get these little boxes filled with Goodies! They looked so cute sitting on a table and they really completed the theme! "
Review 11 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: footballmom83
Location: Draper, UT
Title: 

Everyone Loved Them

Date:March 13, 2011
" These party favor boxes were a hit. They went so well with the theme of the party and everyone loved them. I was about to get a bottle of bubbles, a ball, and a shaker in for each kid, plus there was room for their goodies from the pinata "
Review 12 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLsMom1
Title: 

woked great!

Date:February 28, 2011
" These were a big hit as party favors and also served as decorations for our son's construction-themed party. "
Review 13 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mispezz
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 9, 2011
" These are perfect for goody bags and doubled as table decorations! Each side has a different design. Quality was above what I expected! "
Review 14 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Familyof4
Title: 

So cute!

Date:November 7, 2010
" I bought these for my sons 2nd birthday. They were very simple to assemble and the kids were able to open and close them on their own. Very cute! "
Review 15 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brown88
Location: pa
Title: 

perfect treat boxes

Date:October 3, 2010
" these were perfect to put the little favors in ...i was very impressed with them and with the other things for the party that i had purchased...the price was right and shipment was fast...thank u "
Review 16 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymomof2boys
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:September 20, 2010
" These were great. They were the perfect size and very easy to assemble.
I used the hat on the one truck and the top of other to write the names of the recipient on it. SO CUTE!
These are definitely an A+!! "
Review 17 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlancaS
Title: 

Great Product

Date:September 13, 2010
" The quality and colors of the boxes are great. The picture on the website is an accurate description of what you can expect to receive. Everyone at my party love them! "
Review 18 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nolansmommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

perfect

Date:July 1, 2010
" These are great. I can working on filling them now. So much better then the bags that get tossed around. The kids will probably use for some time. They will also be a great gift box if I have any left over! "
Review 19 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GCsMom
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 30, 2010
" The favor boxes were adorable. They go perfect with the construction theme. My only complaint is they are smaller than what I originally thought. Big enough for a few goodies but not a lot. "
Review 20 for Construction Pals Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Golden Isles, GA
Title: 

Hit

Date:March 1, 2010
" The kids & adults thought these were the cutest boxes. I used them as lunch boxes for our construction theme birtday party. Each kid grabbed a box before heading outside. Included lunch, snacks and stickers. "
1 2 next>>