CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes

Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vampris76
Location: Plantation, FL
Title: 

Party Favor Boxes

Date:June 25, 2010
"I bought these party favor boxes for a monster themed party for the boys."
Review 2 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TA618
Title: 

Great party pack and favor boxes!

Date:June 12, 2012
"the entire pkg contained everything i needed for the party from candles to streamers.
The birthday boy enjoyed all the colorful diego decorations as well as the fun diego favor boxes.Price was a little bit high, but Great party overall!
"
Review 3 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Audra25
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Title: 

Too small

Date:June 1, 2012
"Does not fit all the party favors that came with it. The whistle was too large and the ball and other stuff just fit. Party favor bags would be better."
Review 4 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmbaugh
Location: Delaware,oh
Title: 

small but effective

Date:April 5, 2012
"these match the safari friends line very well. can fit candy or small toy in it."
Review 5 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laceyjae0627
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great School Treat Bags

Date:March 27, 2012
"I used these for my daughters St. Patricks day party and I loved them. They are so easy to use and are great for any school party!!!!"
Review 6 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: contentmomma
Location: ALABAMA
Title: 

cute boxes

Date:October 17, 2011
"I bought eight of these boxes after I had already bought favors and treats. So, I strongly suggest you be aware of the size of the boxes. The measurements are true. The coloring book I bought to go in them was too long and wide, and I had to bend and fold the books, which made some of the boxes burst the sides. Other than that, I was pleased with the boxes. I added a yellow number 2 on an orange circle on the sides to add some design, but they really didn't need it."
Review 7 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydsMommy
Title: 

Cool little party boxes

Date:June 20, 2011
"Great little boxes to hold small party favors. My daughter want's a shrek theme this year for her 4th birthday and we are going to fill them with green jelly beans, gummy worms and homemade green slime. A little on the expensive side comparatively to all of the other Shrek items but a must for me if you are doing party favors."
Review 8 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MauiMommy
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 27, 2010
"Favor box is a perfect size for treats and small toys. Super cute box. Comes in different colors to match party theme."
Review 9 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamatoapreemie
Location: Corona, CA
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 17, 2010
"These are just the right size favor boxes for the boys going to my daughters ladybug themed party"
Review 10 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamad3
Location: Ocean City MD
Title: 

Better than a bag

Date:January 18, 2010
"I love the favor boxes. They are so much better that the typical goody bags."
Review 11 for Green Striped Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schlaura
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Cute favor boxes

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wanted some bags or boxes for favors that matched the decor of my party. These were very cute. I wished I could have found some that matched our plates better - but these were pretty cute."