CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box

Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Review 1 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: HockeyMomTimesTwo
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Not the best favor box I have used

Date:February 7, 2011
"These party favor boxes are pretty, but they would not stay together very well, and felt a bit flimsy. The bottoms would not sit flat on a table after they were assembled, and two of the boxes fell apart at the bottom, and everything fell out of it, when the girls picked up their boxes off the table. Thicker paper would have helped the stability, and a better engineered design on the bottom assembly should have been considered. I would opt for another type of box for a favor box."
Review 2 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosebud3
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 3, 2014
"I'm going to use these as party favors for my daughter's Frozen birthday party. The boxes are a little smaller than expected but we made it work. Super cute design!"
Review 3 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jermanybelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:March 18, 2012
"I ordered 32 of these boxes for my daughters 4th bday party.......The theme was Cinderella and these boxes were a perfect match. I used them as lootbags. They are better than the bags bcz you can close and seal them so the candy doesnt fall out. I love these little boxes they are TOO CUTE!"
Review 4 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rissa06
Location: new jersey
Title: 

All right

Date:February 28, 2012
"I boug this for my daughters forth bday party. I thought the empty boxes could be used for the boys, but would be able to buy boy like items to put things in. I haqd a lot of trouble finding things that would fit and I would have liked something for the boys that would have tied into the theme."
Review 5 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMomC
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Stars Favor Box

Date:January 25, 2012
"My granddaughter turned 4 and had her Princess Birthday Party at Enchanted Dreams in Haddonfield, NJ. This was the perfect party favor box for the event!"
Review 6 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadamMac
Title: 

Great Size

Date:October 30, 2011
"I was able to fit quite a bit of little goodies in this box."
Review 7 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mser555
Location: New York
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:June 6, 2011
"I love the favor boxes that celebrate express carry,good quality, great designs, the kids loved it :)"
Review 8 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudmommyOf2Princess
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:April 14, 2011
"These boxes are cute, sturdy, and the girls loved them."
Review 9 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wash4kids
Title: 

great party item

Date:March 20, 2011
"will buy from this site again, I loved this item different from party bags"
Review 10 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marivel
Location: texas
Title: 

Love them

Date:October 18, 2010
"I really love these favor boxes.
They look just as they do in the picture. (sometimes you dont get what you see) They are the perfect color for my daughters 5 birthday( princess theme with out too much pink)
The only caution I have is please be aware of the dementions listed ( i didnt) but tthey still worked out!
"
Review 11 for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rejus
Location: NYC
Title: 

Satisfied

Date:May 19, 2010
"Favor boxes were actually bigger than i expected. I used these for the infant party bags kind of small for a toddler or child bag"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cyan and Fuchsia with Stars Empty Favor Box
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5