CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets

Construction Pals Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child's party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Includes 4 sticker sheets.
Average Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymomof2boys
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 20, 2010
"We only had adults at the party, but I used the stickers to "seal" the invitations and thank you cards. I also used them as a "tag" on the favor boxes.
I cut them out, punched a hole in the top, wrote thank you on the back and tied to the box with ribbon.
They are very cute and with 6 designs, very few repeats! LOVE THEM!!"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

Stickers!

Date:August 9, 2013
"These ended up all over our house. My child loved the fact that stickers are semi-reusable."
Review 3 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wb3248
Title: 

Love them!

Date:August 18, 2012
"These were much better quality than I expected and I ended up ordering more to use as Thank You note envelope sealers! They're not regular paper stickers, kind of plastic-like, almost like a window decal. GREAT!"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jsireland
Location: Pueblo West, CO
Title: 

Perfect for a party!

Date:June 20, 2012
"We let the boys decorate their construction hats with these and they were a huge hit! With 4 sheets in each package we only had to buy 3 packages for each boy to have their own. Great price for these!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALPR
Title: 

Great favor gift

Date:May 5, 2012
"Cute. I ordered them for my baby's 2nd bday! Loved them! And the children too!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shwets
Title: 

livened up my invitations

Date:April 9, 2012
"I used them on my 3 year old sons birthday party invitations and they looked great...."
Review 7 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

So cute stickers

Date:July 5, 2011
"Got these to add to the constrcution themed favor boxes for my son's 2nd bday party. Had 2-extra sheets and used them to seal the Thank You cards."
Review 8 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tendollar
Location: Colombia
Title: 

amazing quality and color

Date:June 22, 2011
"I got this for my kids birthday party favors box. I put one or two sticker in a portrait to match the birthday theme. Everybody loves it."
Review 9 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bonita
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 31, 2011
"I use this stickers to decorate de construction party hat."
Review 10 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 7, 2011
"The kids loved these stickers. I bought a few extra sheets to decorate the goodie bags. They were a hit."
Review 11 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLsMom
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 28, 2011
"Went well with the construction theme and the kids liked them in the party favor boxes."
Review 12 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firstproudmommy
Location: bonifay
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:February 18, 2011
"The stickers were cute but for the price you would think that they are big stickers, but no the whole page is smaller than my hand"
Review 13 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxyk
Title: 

Very Vibrant

Date:February 14, 2011
"The colors are great...overall great quality stickers!"
Review 14 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeiranMom
Location: CT
Title: 

Fun, Fun, Fun!

Date:August 16, 2010
"I used these stickers in the favor boxes as well as to seal the invites and thank you notes. Very cute and good quality."
Review 15 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nolansmommy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great!

Date:July 1, 2010
"I thought they would be light weight and things because of price. Very nice though and cant wait to make his invites with them! Worth the money!"
Review 16 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GCsMom
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

Cute but a bit pricey

Date:March 30, 2010
"The stickers are cute and go great with the construction themed favor boxes. But they are pricey compared to competitors similar stickers."
Review 17 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonia456
Location: Woodbury, Mn
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 23, 2010
"This product was great for my son's 4th birthday party which is a construction theme. Great quality! They are really cute and went great with the theme!!"
Review 18 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMumblings
Location: Southern Cali
Title: 

Cute stickers

Date:November 23, 2009
"These stickers have a very cute cartoon construction design, which worked really well with the fact that it was my sons first birthday. I put them in all the goodie bags."
Review 19 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BowMom
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"Perfect for our gift bags for my 5 year olds party."
Review 20 for Construction Pals Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: salp
Date:July 13, 2009
"These stickers are adorable. They are very easy to remove (especially 3 year olds), colorful, and go perfectly with all the Construction Pals party supplies. Used them as part of the favor box."
1 2 next>>