CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes

Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 8” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOne1
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great Prodcut

Date:February 14, 2014
"I loved the look of this favor box on the website and it didn't disappoint once delivered. Takes a bit of time to put together but well worth it. Only downside is that the interior of the favor box was a bit smaller than anticipated. I purchased the fire hydrant cup with straw to put inside and it barely fit (but we made do!). Everyone loved the favor boxes and the kids looked so cute walking out of the party with them."
Review 2 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddie2010
Title: 

Party favors

Date:January 17, 2013
"My son wanted a fire truck theme birthday party. Besides a cake in the shape of a fire truck I was at a loss. The fire truck party favor were a huge hit and added a great visual to the party table. I added fire man hats and I was done."
Review 3 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NaNa5
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:April 4, 2012
"The firetruck favor boxes were the talk of the party, the kids loved them and they fit a lot of candy and prizes inside."
Review 4 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElenaMH
Location: Asturias, SPAIN
Title: 

Thank you, thank you, thak you.

Date:March 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Fire truck boxes are perfect. The delivery service couldn't be better. The boxes are very easy to assemble and the size is perfect to fill with candies, chocolates and all you want. I have also ordered purse boxes and they are perfecto too(as you can see in the pictures)"
Review 5 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mompartymaker
Title: 

Great goodie box

Date:October 22, 2011
"Ordered these boxes for my son's fire station birthday party. This is the only site I've found that offers these boxes. Started stuffing boxes today and found them easy to assemble, durable for what they are (glossy paper boxes) and quite adorable. Good size for average party goodies."
Review 6 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nit2winall
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Sound the Alarm

Date:July 29, 2011
"These are too freaking cute. Sure to be the biggest hit for take home treats after the party."
Review 7 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeeingDouble
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 21, 2011
"These are super cute favor boxes.
They are a perfect size to fit enough goodies, but not too large that you have to buy a lot to make them look full.
Easy to assemble, just takes time.
I cannot wait to use them at the party."
Review 8 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dannydess
Title: 

Wonderful party favor

Date:June 13, 2011
"I was absolutely satisfied with the quality of this product. Lots of candy and party favors fit in the box. Would definitely recommend this product."
Review 9 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramma23
Title: 

Really cute & easy to assemble

Date:March 8, 2011
"These treat boxes are like none we've ever seen before. They're easy to assemble and big enough to ho;ld plenty of goodies! The kids really enjoyed them!"
Review 10 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCsMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Fire Truck Favor Boxes

Date:February 21, 2011
"These are cute little favor boxes but a little cumbersome to assemble and they can't hold anything heavy."
Review 11 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MexicanMom
Title: 

Perfect Goody Box

Date:January 4, 2011
"This box was great! It was the perfect size and made the whole theme come to life. Folding the box was easy - although the front end got a little tricky until you get the hand of it. We LOVED IT!"
Review 12 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alex2yr
Location: denver, co
Title: 

good value for the money

Date:November 13, 2010
"easy to construct, good value, very cute. ordered these for my 2 year olds birthday party, big hit"
Review 13 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pmml
Title: 

creative for different uses

Date:September 17, 2010
"bought these durable boxes. stuck two paper cups inside to display forks and spoons on buffet table. it continued the theme of the party in a unique way. loved them"
Review 14 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommax3
Title: 

Perfect for firefighter theme

Date:September 12, 2010
"This is quite an original favor box and I'm so excited to have been able to find something like this for my son's birthday party. He is so excited and can hardly wait for his party!"
Review 15 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dymasty
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Obsessed with fire trucks

Date:July 27, 2010
"My son is obsessed with firetrucks, although we have not had his birthday party he saw the package, now everyday he asks is it my birthday yet.. I have purchased boxes before and the kids love them. they are great for carrying anything."
Review 16 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luna13
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Great favor boxes

Date:July 6, 2010
"Easy to put together and it went great with my theme!"
Review 17 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mnkytchr
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:June 10, 2010
"The product is exactly as it states. It's just big enough to hold all the goodies for the guests at my son's birthdy party, but not too big that the kids will have a hard time with them. LOVE THIS!"
Review 18 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DianeL
Location: Windsor, CA
Title: 

Very Cute Fire Truck Boxes!

Date:May 25, 2010
"We used these for treat and pinata candy boxes and they were a huge hit. They were sturdy enough to hold a good amount of candy and they were very cute! You won't be disappointed!"
Review 19 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boyz
Title: 

really cool!

Date:May 7, 2010
"These gift boxes are so cute! They were perfect for our fire house party!"
Review 20 for Fire Trucks Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marie2
Location: minneapolis, MN
Title: 

nice quality

Date:April 17, 2010
"nice gift boxes, easy to assemble, kids loved them!"
1 2 next>>