CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes

Bowling Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Maringouin, LA
Title: 

Bowling Party Favor Boxes

Date:January 26, 2011
"I was unable to find these boxes anywhere else but on this website. My son is having his 8th birthday party at the bowling alley! I needed favor boxes or bags to go with the theme of the party. I searched and finally found these wonderful bowling favor boxes for less than $1 each! Thanks so much!"
Review 2 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: laurad
Title: 

Box Not Too Good

Date:February 19, 2013
"The box wouldn't stay closed, had to tape it closed. Not too happy.."
Review 3 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyinAmherst1
Date:March 20, 2012
"These boxes were perfect for my son's birthday bowling bash. Good size and well made. I was able to fill them with lots of fun party favors!"
Review 4 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBB1
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 10, 2011
"These made perfect favor boxes for my daughter's bowling party. They are bright and add a lot to the table. I printed a clipart picture of a bowling pin, cut it out on white paper, and put each child's name on it, then attached it to the box."
Review 5 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kairo
Title: 

Bowling Gift Boxes

Date:July 25, 2011
"They were absolutely perfect! The kids loved them too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jydbrown
Title: 

Awesome Bowling Birthday Party

Date:June 26, 2011
"This product met my needs in every way! My 7 year old had an awesome bowling Birthday Party!"
Review 7 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: claddaugh
Title: 

Fun Product

Date:May 23, 2011
"This is a great alternitave to the plastic favor bags. They are sturdy and fun to give."
Review 8 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3ofakind
Location: Winfield Pk, NJ
Title: 

Good product

Date:March 22, 2011
"I used these as balloon weights and it looked great. I gave out alot of favors and the boxes would have been too small for some of the larger/longer items. Overall this is a cute item. Very pleased"
Review 9 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashaley
Location: St. Louis MO
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:December 18, 2010
"These are very cute party favors! love the boxes very different."
Review 10 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thejoysofmotherhood
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Super Cute!!

Date:November 15, 2010
"I had my daughter's birthday party at a bowling alley and was looking for something more creative than the usual party bags. When I found these, I was super excited and ordered them right away. They were easy to put together and a great size to put a lot of goodies in them for the party goers. The kids had a blast and got a kick out of them; some of the adults did too!! :)"
Review 11 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Samiyah's B Day

Date:May 20, 2010
"Great Goodie Bag! The kids loved the box instead of a bag."
Review 12 for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom3kids
Location: Easton, CT
Title: 

Great for bowling party

Date:January 16, 2010
"We fit 3 trinkets in to the box, and could have put more. Easy to put together too.
Great for kids instead of the usual bags for party favors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bowling Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5