CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes

THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluebluelemon
Location: Beverly Hills, MI
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 28, 2009
"These are the cutest gift boxes! They look like little dog houses! I ordered them empty to fill with my own party favors... Love them!"
Review 2 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dayemo
Date:September 11, 2012
"Boxes are sturdy. They assemble easily. I wish the pictures of the puppies were cuter. But very good value."
Review 3 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofaDogLover
Title: 

Perfect little dog houses!

Date:August 2, 2011
"Purchased these empty treat boxes to "house" beanie puppies that I gave as gifts at my daughter's birthday party. Boxes are as cute as they look online, and they are really constructed well - thick cardboard. The only negative was that they are actually smaller than I thought they would be - the puppies were scrunched in their new homes! They did fit, however, and the girls didn't mind a bit! : )"
Review 4 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbeysmom
Location: johnson city tn
Date:July 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i used the DOG favor boxes for the party favors at my daughters 4th birthday. in with candy, stickers, little bubbles, etc. i put in a stuffed dog! they were super cute and the kids loved them!"
Review 5 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaX4
Title: 

Perfect little favor box

Date:June 13, 2011
"2 year old toddlers LOVED these. I put a little beanie dog and a sheet of stickers in each. They toted them around all day!"
Review 6 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

The Best

Date:March 7, 2011
"These were great. So easy to assemble, just had to press together, no folding.
So adorable, LOVE THIS LINE!!"
Review 7 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snapdragun
Location: California
Title: 

Super cute

Date:January 7, 2011
"I plan to use these boxes year round for little gifties. Great for anyone who likes dogs!"
Review 8 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeJe
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute boxes

Date:August 11, 2010
"My daughter loved this and they were a hit at her birthday party."
Review 9 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmeliaMom
Location: Lenexa, KS
Title: 

Great for Goody Bags

Date:July 19, 2010
"These were perfect for good bags for my daughter's dog themed 3rd birthday party. I included the dog stickers, some candy and a couple of other goodies. they were the perfect size, not too big, not too small."
Review 10 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: skibunny
Location: Kenosha, WI
Title: 

good quality

Date:July 10, 2010
"These boxes were good quality, but I wished they were a little bigger. I only had the dog, and crayons inside and they were full. Other than that, they were great."
Review 11 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyparties
Location: Australia
Title: 

Terrific purchase

Date:June 7, 2010
"The order only took 3 days to arrive. Very well made, a good size and cute. I also bought the Dog bean bags which went into these. The kids put their dogs into them along with prizes and treats to take home."
Review 12 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorelei
Location: Wahiawa, HI
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:May 24, 2010
"In addition to receiving the shipment as scheduled, this item is as you'd anticipate. It's very cute, roomy to put quite a bit of goodies, very reasonable price…just perfect! The title says it all!!"
Review 13 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vetty
Location: Dublin ca
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 1, 2010
"These are the perfect size. Managed to get the dog crayons, lip balm, mirror, bag of candy, nail varnish and a perfume pencil in."
Review 14 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dani1975
Location: Centreville, VA
Title: 

Such cute favor boxes

Date:December 12, 2009
"These are a great alternative to the regular plastic favor bags. They are really cute and easy to assemble. They hold quite a lot of favors too. I can not wait to hand these out at my son's dog-themed birthday party."
Review 15 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gugui
Title: 

The best!!!

Date:November 29, 2009
"The best party favor box I've ever bought. They were easy to assemble, different, original, and comfortable for the goodies that I bought."
Review 16 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Littleman
Location: center, tx
Title: 

great

Date:July 14, 2009
"The favor boxes are great, my son just loves them! We are ready for the party."
Review 17 for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmafnrldr
Location: Wills Point, TX
Title: 

VERY CUTE & EASY TO ASSEMBLE!

Date:July 13, 2009
"THE BOXES WERE VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND WERE VERY STURDY EVEN WITH ALL OF THE FAVORS I STUFFED IN THEM!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5