CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats

Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
102 of 109(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suebiz
Title: 

Exceeded expectations

Date:November 2, 2011
"My 3 year old loves "BIG" mario so when I saw this I knew I had to get it. I expected them to be paper thin but they are actually a thicker stock paper. I thought they were pretty nice and my son went crazy over them!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GDMGEORGIA
Title: 

NICE ITEM FOR A GOODIE

Date:June 3, 2013
"I USED THESE PLACEMAT AS PARTY DECORATIONS AND THEN GAVE THEM AS PART OF THE GOODIES. EVERYBODY LOVED THEM. NOTE: FOR A FEW CENTS YOU CAN LAMINATE IT, SO IT LAST LONGER."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaiKai112109
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

So FUN!

Date:July 11, 2012
"I bought these as part of the favors for my sons birthday. They are good quality and the games on the back look very entertaining!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: springfieldmom
Title: 

Hit of the party

Date:December 11, 2011
"Everyone thought they were great until they saw the back and then they thought they were great! Parents and kids alike!"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMoms25
Location: New York, Ny
Title: 

Great addition to the party

Date:October 23, 2011
"Every kid wanted a placemat. Looks just like the picture and gets the job done."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gomez2126
Location: Austin ,texas
Title: 

Excellent items for kids and entertainment

Date:October 17, 2011
"I love this item the kids enjoyed the activitys on the back of the mat and also served as a take home item from my sons
super mario brother party!!"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vmc888
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

Great "cake photo"

Date:August 30, 2011
"I bought these to put on the table but my son saw the photo and loved it so much he wanted to put it on his cake! So we went to the bakery and Voila... this placement was the theme of his cake! The only fault is its more like paper, than cardboard or plastic... but they come in a set of four and my son uses the other 3 to eat off of."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:August 30, 2011
"I really didn't read the description so I just assumed these would be thin paper placemats like the ones that you see at restuarants but these are really nice! They're more like poster board. In fact, I'm hoping to have one left over from the party to hang up on my son's wall. The image is sharp and bright too and the games on the back are Super Mario related."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishie
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

decorations too

Date:July 21, 2011
"Just used the 4 as decoration on the red table cloth to give it more of the Super Mario Bro look. Since there's not much to decorate w this theme."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vanity
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 20, 2011
"I love these little placemats there so cute. My kids loved them. I think read it wrong because I thought it was ONE plastic reusable mat and its FOUR paper (with games on the back) mats. If I would've known that I would've ordered enough for the entire kids at the party."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofthr33
Title: 

Placemats have games on the back

Date:April 23, 2011
"The kids at the party (8 yr old) really enjoyed flipping over the placemats and playing the theme games on the back. A nice bonus for the placemats. I hated to put the plates on top of these they looked so good on the red tablecloth."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovingCelebrateExpress
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 17, 2011
"The Mario placemats were fantastic! The kid's at my son's 8th birthday party thought they were awesome (their words :)! It added a special touch to the party!"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brysgirl
Location: Willow Grove, Pa
Title: 

The Kids loved them!

Date:April 12, 2011
"While the kids ate they were able to play with the placemats. It was a nice addition as a party favor for them."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmastar
Location: Franklin Indiana
Title: 

Must have for Mario party!

Date:April 7, 2011
"My son was so excited when he saw all the Mario Bros. items we purchased. He pointed out all the characters he found on the products. All the products get a level up from us!!!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gracie143
Location: san diego. ca
Title: 

mario party for my twins

Date:March 28, 2011
"I loved these placemats. They are very cute! Good size. I had to get them laminated at office depot and paid $3dls. each. :( That's the only thing I didn't like. I paid some extra money that I wasn't expecting for the lamination, because the placemats are made of thick paper."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TallMama
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Cute, quality placemat

Date:March 26, 2011
"The Super Mario placemats really impressed me. They weren't thin poorly printed paper like you'd find in a restaurant. They were heavyweight paper, with crisp vibrant color and a nice coated surface on the front. The kids at the party like them so much they took them home in addition to the party favors."
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chivis
Title: 

surprised

Date:March 11, 2011
"my son fell in LOVE with the placemats! He didn't want anyone to take them home. He was happy so I was happy"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chaibo
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Super Mario Bros placemats

Date:March 11, 2011
"Very nice and colorful, the kids really liked them
IT WOULD OF BEEN GREAT IF THEY WERE LAMINATED !!!
"
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fromdabronx
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:March 9, 2011
"These placemats are better than I expected. They seem pretty durable, and the colors are great!"
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Activity Placemats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jomi
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 8, 2011
"They are cute & perfect for my son's pizza party, but they are made of paper with no lamination. I accidentally spilled a few drops of water and on one and it fell apart!!! I ended up goin to Staples & purchasing laminating contact paper for 19.99 a roll !!! I had to get 2 rolls at that. So not worth it! I could have pronted it myself."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>