CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faux-Pearl Necklaces

Faux-Pearl Necklaces

Includes 8 faux pearl necklaces. Made of plastic. Each measures 48" long.
Average Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Review 1 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovetopartyplan
Title: 

Great for dress-up!

Date:November 16, 2010
"I ordered these as party favors for my daughter's Fancy Nancy party. They are each individually wrapped so that you can easily fit them into the treat bag if you wish. Also, they have the great break-away clasp so that you don't have to worry about choking hazards. They are super cute!"
Review 2 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shadeflower
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Title: 

Good cheap fun!

Date:April 14, 2014
"I threw a Parisian themed birthday party for my daughter. All the little girls were "donned" with these necklaces as they walked in the door. Very cute and seem durable enough (think along the lines of Mardi Gras beads, but white and pearlescent). For the price, you can't go wrong!"
Review 3 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristyza
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:January 2, 2014
"The neckleces are beautiful and great quality. I bought them for my daughters four birthday."
Review 4 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sekretsqrl
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:December 17, 2013
"I bought these for room and table decorations for a theme party. They were perfect and were exactly what I was looking for. They had a more real 'string of pearls' look than I found elsewhere and the price was good also."
Review 5 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YaYa82
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Cute! Cute! Cute!

Date:September 20, 2013
"Realistic looking and just perfect for a Princess party! Comes individually wrapped so that works out nice."
Review 6 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nelida
Location: NC
Title: 

All the females loved them!

Date:May 12, 2013
"These look so real you can't tell for sure unless you take if off my neck! Love them, will buy more for sure."
Review 7 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSLA
Title: 

Pretty and fun

Date:February 6, 2013
"These necklaces are so pretty and lots of fun! All of the ones I ordered were perfect and we gave them out to all the attendees at my daughter's birthday party! It made everyone feel a little more fancy!! :)"
Review 8 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Planning101
Location: Staten Island, NY
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 25, 2012
"The pearls will be used for my daughter's themed bridal shower and they far exceeded my expectation!
A very pretty off white finish gives them a somewhat elegant look. Aside from the child safety break-a-way plastic clasp they really do look great.
Long length is perfect for a double wrap around. Each comes in it's own clear bag. I plan on taking them out and handing to the ladies as they enter, but I can see this feature coming in handy when tucking into a goodie bag. For the price, and I have shopped around, they really were a great find!
"
Review 9 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: savimom
Title: 

very cute necklace

Date:January 30, 2012
"very cute party favor. the 4 year old little girls loved it."
Review 10 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susabeth
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Pirates Treasure

Date:September 27, 2011
"These pearls looked great combined with gold coins, gold beads, shells and rings all strewn over a fishnet on top of a black tablecloth. They helped create a wonderful booty centerpiece for our pirate party!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: stelladora
Location: fort lauderdale, fl
Title: 

Pearls for the Ladies

Date:July 25, 2011
"I purchased these for women in a nursing home I volunteer at. They were delighted. Only one minor flaw,I needed to put a drop of superglue in each end of the clasp to hold them on. For what they are they were smooth and beautifully lustrous and long enough to double. Lovely faux pearls."
Review 12 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudmommyOf2Princess
Title: 

Love this necklace

Date:April 14, 2011
"I bought this necklace for my daughter's birthday party favor boxes, which I purchased her as well. They girls loved these necklaces and are still wearing them."
Review 13 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lwright77
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Very cute, but break easily

Date:April 4, 2011
"These necklaces are awesome-looking! They are long and can be doubled or worn as a single long flapper-style necklace. The only problem we had was with durability. The knot in the string was not big enough to stay inside the little plastic "clasp" so half of the necklaces in the batch were broken before they could be worn."
Review 14 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlWags
Title: 

Faux-Pearl Necklaces TOO CUTE!

Date:March 10, 2011
"I ordered these to go in the goody bags for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She is having a princess-themed party. The girls are gonna love these! They are long enough for them to wrap it around once and are nice & sturdy. Good buy!"
Review 15 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: michellet
Title: 

good but cheap

Date:September 13, 2010
"these pearl necklaces are perfect for a costume or decoration but you could never get away with wearing them to dress up! On several strands it's obvious the string was broken & repaired with wire!"
Review 16 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rbase
Location: LA, CA
Title: 

Perfect fake pearl necklace

Date:June 8, 2010
"needed this for a game at a bridal shower and it served its purpose well!"
Review 17 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom5
Title: 

Beads

Date:May 30, 2010
"Different item, not found everywhere... girls loved them."
Review 18 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1920sBride
Title: 

Great pearl look!

Date:April 27, 2010
"I ordered these for my 1920s/flapper themed wedding for table decorations and was pleasantly surprised at the look. While they are clearly plastic faux pearls, they look nice! The pearlized finish makes them perfect for what I was planning and I can't wait to make centerpieces with them!"
Review 19 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ataymom
Location: Clovis, CA
Title: 

Faux-white Pearls

Date:April 13, 2010
"Perfect for our Granddaughter's Birthday Tea Party!"
Review 20 for Faux-Pearl Necklaces
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommydew
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Nice compliment to tiara

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these necklaces to go with the tiaras and wands at my daughter's princess birthday party. They were much nicer than I thought they would be. They are really long and can easily be doubled up."
1 2 next>>