CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes

Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melm
Location: Australia
Title: 

Sooo Cute

Date:February 4, 2010
" Love these boxes, they are great quality and easy to assemble. Perfect for little cowboys. "
Review 2 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
" These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful. "
Review 3 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KnitterMomma
Title: 

Cute - a big hit!

Date:April 10, 2013
" I made favor boxes with different contents based on age and gender of our guests, so it was nice that the handle space on these was perfect for writing their names. The kids loved them - one of the little guys wondered if it had doughnut holes in it, LOL! "
Review 4 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBravo269er
Location: Fort Benning
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 18, 2012
" This was perfect for the boy guest at my daughters party! They just loved them! "
Review 5 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EM1980
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 19, 2011
" These party boxes are adorable and the perfect size, you don't have to worry about buying too many things to fill it with. Excellent choice! "
Review 6 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: G8Rgirl
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 2, 2010
" These Favor Boxes are Super Cute!..I placed a Dozen or more Thumbprint Cookies in each of them and they held up really well!
I Placed my Order 3 day Delivery and it was at my home in 2 days! "
Review 7 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sabrina8o1
Title: 

Could be in plastic or rubberband

Date:August 9, 2010
" I love the product. However they were not enclosed together in plastic or a rubber band they were all over the box. Good thing my son tore aprt the box cause there were some hiding in the box folds. "
Review 8 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELopez
Location: Fort Bragg, CA
Title: 

Must Get

Date:July 23, 2010
" Very cute cowboy theme item. A must get for a cowboy, and perfect size. "
Review 9 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy823
Location: Texas
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:March 18, 2010
" These are nice favor boxes, they are big enough to hold quite a few goodies and are very simple to put together! "
Video Review:
Review 10 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zaysmom
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Cute favor boxes

Date:January 20, 2010
" The colors were beautiful and went perfect with my cowboy theme. The only negative was that the boxes were difficult to put back once they were opened. I assembled one to see how it looked and it was hard to get it back the way it was. "
Review 11 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzy81
Location: California
Title: 

I Love it.

Date:July 15, 2009
" I really like the size it holds a cuite goody things. "
Review 12 for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JACKofHEARTS
Location: paso robles, ca
Title: 

Excellent

Date:July 13, 2009
" i ordered these for my son's first bday and I have to say that these added greatly to the decor. I could not have been happier with the product! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5