CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Racing Flags

Racing Flags

Includes two plastic racing flags. Great to decorate your cake, use as favors or enhance your racing costume! Approximate measurements: Flag 9"W, Stick 14"L.
Average Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Racing Flags
Review 1 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherm
Location: Sumter, SC
Title: 

Great purchase to go with Hot Wheels party suppy

Date:December 27, 2010
"My son loved these flags. They went with the Hot Wheels party. We kept the flags and they are in his room."
Review 2 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partyfunreview
Title: 

Cute extra

Date:May 22, 2014
"The idea is cute. I bought 4, 1 fell apart before the party started. The bar code stickers cause the flag to curl once they are off."
Review 3 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MindyCharlie
Location: Florida
Title: 

What you would expect

Date:September 29, 2013
"The only complaint I have is that there is a barcode on one side of them. So you can't do the criss cross look or flip one of the flags around or you see it"
Review 4 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomRob
Location: NJ
Title: 

Fun and cheap race flags!

Date:July 8, 2013
"These made a great centerpiece and have provided hours of fun for my son after the party. He likes to run around waving them saying "Ready, Set, Go." They are simple flags and served their purpose. The price was right on. Very satisfied."
Review 5 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Woodstock, GA
Date:April 17, 2012
"The kids LOVED playing with these flags! I do wish they offered a size a little lareger as well!"
Review 6 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12gaige
Title: 

Flags

Date:November 15, 2011
"the kids loved these. The flag is not glued on to the stick real good so it's probably better for older kids."
Review 7 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bradymom
Location: WV
Title: 

Great Addition to Centerpiece

Date:September 29, 2011
"I added these to the table centerpieces for my son's Cars birthday. They were excellent! They really made a great finishing touch and made the centerpieces pop. My son now uses them to play with his cars."
Review 8 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mzfoxxy25
Location: Gulfport ms
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:August 26, 2011
"The flags where great. I first use them as decorations to line the driveway as you pulled up, which look great by the way but all the kids use them as party favors and souvenirs. So I dnt mind since I dnt pay that mucj for them. Great buy."
Review 9 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trish7890
Title: 

Perfect Accent

Date:July 12, 2011
"Had a Cars themed party and these were perfect accents!"
Review 10 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shannon88
Title: 

Too big or too small.....

Date:July 10, 2011
"The flag measures around 9"x6" and the "straw" (and it literally is a straw) measures around 14-1/2" tall. So it is too big to put as a decoration in the food and too small and flimsy to stick in the ground as a decoration. (its similar to a straw from a fast food joint). You get what you pay for..... The toddlers waved them around for about 30 seconds."
Review 11 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stBirthdayParty
Location: Stockton, CA
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:April 4, 2011
"The flags came in a box with other items and where not in any type of package. Those items bend the straws that the flags are attached to. One of the flags was not even attached to the straw. I guess you get what you pay for."
Review 12 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: disneymomof2
Location: Garnet Valley
Title: 

great deco for kids party

Date:February 22, 2011
"WIth a CARS theme - the checkered flags were perfect (also bought the 'Welcome Race Fans' banner and gold trophies). It tied everything together nicely. I had 2 in the cake (crossed) and had my son "sign" some for the grandparents."
Review 13 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Festejera
Title: 

Fantastic Flags

Date:June 8, 2010
"I purchased these flags to help decorate for my 3 year old's Disney Cars birthday party. They were so inexpensive that I thought I'd give them a try. I'm so glad I did. He loved them the moment they came out of the package! They have held up very well. For his party at a jump castle place, I simply placed one in each bowl of snack foods. They stuck up out of the food and looked great. For our family party I rigged them into a Cars centerpiece and they looked great a second time. Next stop for these flags: our playroom!"
Review 14 for Racing Flags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GuysMommy
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Decoration or Party Favor

Date:May 16, 2010
"I bought these for decoration for my son's 2nd birthday. We had a Disney "Cars" theme so these were perfect.
I used these flags to decorate outside, making a pathway leading to the new swing-set he got for his bday by sticking them in the gound (First I made a hole with a screw-driver and then the flags went into the ground very easily.)
Then when the party was over, many of the kids took a flag home with them! They loved them :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Racing Flags
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 8
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5