CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Tattoos

Monster Jam Tattoos

For that cool, death-defying look. Pack includes 4 designs (2 each).
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Tattoos
Review 1 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy14
Title: 

Awesome Tattoos

Date:June 26, 2010
" My son 2 weeks before his birthday started his "frenzy" love of Monster Trucks....The tattoos added an awesome end to our party being I didn't do Goody Bags for the first time this year...the kids loved them and even the older kids at the party followed suit and put them on! "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great party favor!

Date:March 9, 2013
" These tattoos are very cute and durable! They lasted forever and were a great addition to the party favors! "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: red90schic
Title: 

Lasts

Date:September 24, 2012
" These Tatoos last a long time, take a lot of work to get off. Kids loved them! "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TabbyCat07
Title: 

Huge hit!!!

Date:April 25, 2012
" All the kids loved getting cool party themed tattoos!!!!:) "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moochie4
Location: Boston
Title: 

great

Date:July 15, 2011
" Very nice tattoos. They cost a little more than some other party favor tattoos, but these are a good quality, nice size.
My son loved them!
"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shydae
Title: 

Monster Truck Birthday Party

Date:May 25, 2011
" The Monster Jam Tatoos were a great party favor. Kids of all ages enjoyed them. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuckerandAustinsMommy
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Title: 

GREAT BUY!!!

Date:May 2, 2011
" My little boys LOVED these!!! I would definitely buy these again! "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melba
Location: Pa
Title: 

so great

Date:March 14, 2011
" my older boys went nuts with these. the colors are bold and bright. love that they are the original trucks and not generic trucks. Lasting for over a week now. good deal "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: t2kmama
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:December 15, 2010
" Purchased these for my son's birthday party goody bags. All the kids loved them, especially my son. And they stayed on really well. "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: America1
Title: 

FUN!

Date:August 2, 2010
" These were very fun! We all got a kick out of putting them on, even the adults. "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erin31700
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:July 26, 2010
" These tattoos went on easy and are lasting pretty good. "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramzee
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

A REAL FIND

Date:July 1, 2010
" My 3 year old grandson loves monster trucks and thought these tattoos were very cool. I really wowed him and that made Gramzee very happy. The quality was very impressive--I will be ordering more for his birthday party. "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutegirlkim
Title: 

A Huge Hit!

Date:May 22, 2010
" ALL of the kids & adults alike at my 5 year old's birthday party were happy to have these tattoos! Stayed on for several days, looked great, would definitely purchase again. "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamajam
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Date:May 10, 2010
" Loved these tattoos. Stayed on for days even after several days of swimming. Even had people not in our party ask where we got the tattoos! All the kids loved them! "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dangelo924
Location: moreno valley, CA
Title: 

terriffic tats

Date:April 27, 2010
" these tattoos come out so well. They are very clear and have stayed on for a week so far. My husband had to scrape his off and now has a scratch mark on his arm. Very well made. "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbrown
Location: Rice Lake, WI
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:April 7, 2010
" I only wish I had ordered more of these. They last quite a few days and are a big hit with the four different choices of monster trucks. "
Review 17 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PattiR
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:March 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" They stay on forever and my son loves that. "
Review 18 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambr
Title: 

tattoo

Date:February 9, 2010
" good quality tattoo , stays on forever , decent size , not as big as i wanted though , but it made the kids happy and thats all that matters "
Review 19 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Awesome Tattoos

Date:February 2, 2010
" The kids loved the Monster Truck tattoos. They couldn't wait to put them on. These are such a great inexpensive idea for little kiddos. "
Review 20 for Monster Jam Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great favors

Date:December 1, 2009
" Kids loved the tattoos. Couldn't wait to get them on. Used them as favors for kids birthday party. "
1 2 next>>