CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Play Whistles - Assorted

Play Whistles - Assorted

Includes an option of 1 or 8 whistle(s) in assorted colors. Measures 1½" high. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Play Whistles - Assorted
Review 1 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boyshubby3dogscareer
Location: madison, ms
Title: 

whistle without a whistle

Date:December 7, 2013
" The whistle functions as an actual whistle about a quarter of the time. The kids would really love this product if it would work each time. I can't say I'm too unhappy about them not working though!! Durable product that has easily undone string for safe children's play. "
Review 2 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stsunny22
Date:February 8, 2013
" Parents didnt like these but thats why they don't stay at my house!! We will soon be using them at a monster truck show!! "
Review 3 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gneeh
Title: 

Very loud! But that's the point, right?

Date:November 28, 2011
" The kids had lots of fun with these but I suggest using them outside. They are very loud. Great goody bag treat for the price. Good for girls and boys. "
Review 4 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mizdebi
Title: 

Whistles

Date:July 6, 2011
" These whistles were pretty good and the kids liked them, but there was one that was defected :( "
Review 5 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peony1211
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

not bad!

Date:March 13, 2011
" they are cute whistles and for the price you can't go wrong. they are a nice size and you get about 2 of each color in an order. the red whistle comes with pink string. "
Review 6 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Straitz
Title: 

FANTASTIC!!! BIG!!!

Date:January 26, 2011
" Based on the price I expected small somewhat cheap whistles. Well, to my surprise, not only are they well-made of heavy plastic, but they're BIG!!! Perfect for kids!!! Heck, I ordered 24 and we had one left over so I'm gonna use it when I coach! Love these!!! Well worth every penny... "
Review 7 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomPam
Location: Hyden KY
Title: 

Good product

Date:January 26, 2011
" These are great items for gift bags. The colors are really good. "
Review 8 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOch
Title: 

Fun Whistles

Date:December 10, 2010
" I put these whistles, bounce balls, etc. in goodie bags for my 4 year old's birthday party. The kids loved them, and the price was reasonable! Great for both girls and boys! "
Review 9 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robbirdy78
Location: Utah
Title: 

Fun and noisy

Date:November 25, 2009
" I got whistles instead of party horns. It was much better for the kids. "
Review 10 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Busyasabee
Date:August 12, 2009
" The whistles were very vibrant in color and worked well. "
Review 11 for Play Whistles - Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bunnie
Title: 

Whistles

Date:July 14, 2009
" This were another favorite of the kids simply because they make lots of noise. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Play Whistles - Assorted
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2