CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes

Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed Hasbro™ product.
Average Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shana86
Location: Virginia beach
Title: 

Great product

Date:October 21, 2011
"I got these for my daughters 5th candy land bash.They are so cute we didint use them as favor boxes i used them for the candy buffet,All the kids got a box and little baggies and we had a candy bar with tons of candy and they used there boxes to carry all there goodies home in.."
Review 2 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperEventMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cute and perfect

Date:July 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These little boxes were roomy and even held a lollipop pen and notepad. I didn't put much heavy stuff inside but it seems like it would hold if I did. A few treat boxes were a pain to make the bottom flaps fit together to create a sturdy base, but overall easy to put together and easy to use."
Review 3 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alleycatz
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Title: 

So cute :)

Date:April 26, 2012
"These favour boxes are awesome. I ordered only 4 to use for putting the game prizes in. I wish I would have ordered more. Next time I will make sure I do."
Review 4 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: razobirthday
Location: ca
Title: 

Unique favor boxes for my 5 year old

Date:February 20, 2012
"My daughter wanted a candy land party and I am so glad we found this stuff. They only take a few seconds to assemble. They are cute and the colors are perfect. We can't wait to hand them out to her guests!"
Review 5 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Genice
Title: 

The Greatest purchase ever

Date:May 31, 2011
"I love the product cause its so colorful, keeps the kids happy. My child just loves it he's turning 1yrs old. I bought every candyland theme product and the price was amazing it was not expensived I just loved it"
Review 6 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LenaMommy
Location: Bronx, Ny
Title: 

Gotta love the Candyland

Date:February 18, 2011
"I must say I was not going to have these gift boxes for my daughters candyland party felt like they would be a waste. However i was wrong they are perfect for the kids to fill with all the treats from the candy bar"
Review 7 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissJones
Location: Cocoa,Fl
Title: 

Just Wonderful

Date:February 15, 2011
"I got this product along with the candy land banner and it was a big hit at the party, i order so many i had like 50 people at my daughters party and still had 25 boxes left! The price was good so i order alot(lol). I ended up using the leftovers as Valentine's Day favor boxes for the kids in my daughter's class"
Review 8 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anne777
Title: 

Could be larger

Date:February 13, 2011
"Our party had so much candy that the kids could not fit it all in the box. I wish it had been larger."
Review 9 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anaelirm
Title: 

Awsome

Date:December 8, 2010
"its what I spected and much more, I love brillant colors and the way I received. I receive the order sooner than the promise date"
Review 10 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laurensmommi
Date:November 16, 2010
"they were perfect! my 11 year old daughter helped me asemble these in less than 5 minutes! these are the real deal! i almost ordered some rinky dink, homeade, cheesy favor boxes from ebay, but i am so glad i didn't. these are so much better!!"
Review 11 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tiffanylee
Location: long island
Title: 

great idea for candyland theme

Date:September 3, 2010
"i loved these boxes! its perfect for my sons candyland theme 1st birthday party! the boxes are adorabe! they are also great size and quality!"
Review 12 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pris08
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:May 27, 2010
"They are the perfect favor boxes for the kids, cant wait to see their expressions. Good size and very colorful! LOve them would totally recommend them!"
Review 13 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrinsMom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Love this product

Date:March 21, 2010
"This Birthday I ordered all the candyland party supplies and this is the only store I could find this theme. I love it! This was my lil girls 2nd birthday and shes not into a specific character r theme so I wanted to do something odd and something that she would like and she loves candy! She loved all the bright colors and the lollipops. I dont know how I will be able to top this theme next year, bc I just loved this candyland theme. i would recommend this for any age r gender for a birthday its great!!!!!! Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 14 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandma4
Location: Valley Stream, NY
Title: 

Item big hit!

Date:March 3, 2010
"Her party was a Candyland theme and the kids loved these boxes and the prizes we put inside. We had a candyland theme table and the kids loved putting the candy inside the boxes and carrying them around. Great item!"
Review 15 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Name
Location: Ft Lauderdale
Title: 

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!

Date:January 14, 2010
"I am so extremely happy with these favor boxes. I just received them about 5 minutes ago and couldn't help but log in to tell you how perfect they'll be for my daughter's Candy Land 2nd birthday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckyluschen
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:January 9, 2010
"these were an excellent buy to put all of the kids' toys in. As they came into the party they received a box with goodies inside. Nice way to make sure everyone gets the same thing and it's a cute box to show off."
Review 17 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: audreyandi
Location: Los Angeles, ca
Title: 

cute boxes

Date:December 3, 2009
"I loved the boxes..cute perfect size. all the children loved them"
Review 18 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: dustindani3
Location: Toledo,OH
Title: 

perfect

Date:November 26, 2009
"The boxes were perfect
cheerful,colorful.Webought
oldfashioned candy and filled
them with it.
"
Review 19 for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spongebob7
Location: Western Colorado
Title: 

Perfect size

Date:July 14, 2009
"These boxes are the perfect size for party favors and they are so unique. I ordered two packages and ended up not using all the boxes for favors, so I used a couple for napkin and condiment holders on the table and they turned out to be super cute. The kids loved them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candy Land Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5