CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wheel Yo-Yo

Wheel Yo-Yo

Pop a wheelie! Each yo-yo is 1.5" in diameter. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wheel Yo-Yo
Review 1 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gneeh
Title: 

Very cute and Very fun!

Date:November 28, 2011
"Adorable! The boys and the girls had fun playing with these. The 4 year old lids had trouble at first but figured out other ways to enjoy them quickly. These made the boys bags."
Review 2 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkmom11
Location: ohio
Title: 

great product!!

Date:March 19, 2013
"the yo-yo looks great and is a good working yo-yo for a child. I got these for treat bag favors and they worked out great."
Review 3 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valindk
Title: 

Good quality, works well and cute

Date:July 12, 2012
"Purchased one as a prize to be won for my son's 4th birthday party. The theme was CARS so it fitted right in. The yo-yo is well made, especially for the price and bigger than I thought. My son won it and was so happy. He can't work it yet but he tries. It came wrapped in a plastic bag and getting the little string out of the wheel the first time wasn't easy but it didn't get stuck afterwards."
Review 4 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maxheadroom
Date:July 5, 2012
"These yoyos were the perfect size for our guests and fitted perfectly in the pass the parcel game."
Review 5 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: WIMommy43
Title: 

smaller than expected

Date:November 21, 2011
"thought they were same size as normal yo-yo, but they came much smaller (like 1/2 the size). This makes it harder for the kids to use."
Review 6 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debcar
Title: 

Great For Loot Bags

Date:April 14, 2011
"Great quality! The boys loved these yo-yo's. The strings are a bit tricky to get out of the yo-yo. I unwrapped the yo-yo's before I put them in the loot bags so they were ready to go. Great purchase!"
Review 7 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: divas2qui
Location: Richmond, KY
Title: 

wheel yo yo

Date:February 1, 2011
"This yo yo is cute, but a little hard to get the string from inside. Some of the kids didn't get what it was, but the ones that did thought it was cool."
Review 8 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomPam
Location: Hyden KY
Title: 

Cool toy!

Date:January 26, 2011
"These are great for gift bags and my son loved them for his Monster Jam party."
Review 9 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cattailqueen
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

All Age Hit

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought these for a racing banquet and let my 14 year old son play with one before handing out. He said to let you know that not only will the younger kids like these but also the young at heart."
Review 10 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: britt20
Location: baltmiore
Title: 

get the party going

Date:October 6, 2010
"This was good party favors for my sons themed disneys world of cars party the kids loved it"
Review 11 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2Josh
Location: Alexandria, La
Title: 

Cute Yo-Yo's

Date:May 30, 2010
"I absolutley love the yo-yo's. My 3 yr old son love the yo-yo's, I had to open the package and let him play with one as soon as they came in!"
Review 12 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jj555
Title: 

Wheel Yo Yo works well

Date:March 23, 2010
"I was surprised and impressed, as well as excited, about the yo yo when I saw it and tried it the first time. I sort of figured it wouldn't work real smoothly, especially for a child--figured it would be too small and I could just use it on the cake as a backdrop for the race car. HOWEVER! It has the right amount of weight and length of string and even the wheel size is perfect! It isn't too much to handle and it isn't too small to be worthless. A perfect size for beginners (and me!) and a very fun style for the race/car fan! Yay!
I actually haven't given the party yet so I don't know what the boys will do, but my guess is that they will think it is very cool, spinning tires with shiny wheels!
"
Review 13 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmaine
Location: galveston, tx.
Title: 

great

Date:March 21, 2010
"it was great the kids who were 5 years old and up enjoyed the yoyo it was diffrent no one had ever seen them before,any enjoyed them even the parents loved them and will be ordering some for there special occasions.i enjoyed them to the fullest"
Review 14 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMYDYER
Title: 

AWSOME

Date:March 21, 2010
"THESE ARE THE PERFECT GOODIE BAG TREAT FOR YOUR MONSTER TRUCK/RACE CAR LOVING CHILD AND ALL OF THERE FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!"
Review 15 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhblackwell
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

Yo-Yo Wheels

Date:March 18, 2010
"The yo-yos were awesome; my son and his friends loved playing with them. You get a great quality product for a great price."
Review 16 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: graceofGod
Date:March 18, 2010
"They are good for young children. The boys will love them."
Review 17 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tspot
Date:November 28, 2009
"Great treat for favor bags. Super cute and goes with monster truck theme perfectly. Huge hit with the kids."
Review 18 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cplamond
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Perfect size for littler hands

Date:November 25, 2009
"These were bought for a 5th birthday - race car theme of course! Very cute, perfect for goody bags!! :)"
Review 19 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: blondiemom
Location: texas
Title: 

good price

Date:November 25, 2009
"For the price these really are a good party favor. I was expecting them to be a little bigger."
Review 20 for Wheel Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanemarie
Location: austin, tx
Title: 

yoyos

Date:October 1, 2009
"i thought these were so cute when i saw them and had to order, and were bigger than what i expected! i love the way they match with the cars theme and i just had to get them to go in the favor boxes!"
1 2 next>>