CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes

Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: slykshoes
Title: 

Not impressed

Date:July 13, 2009
"It might not seem like a big deal, but I was annoyed to unfold these and find that the bottom of the box doesn't lie flat, so that the box "rocks" on the tabletop. I don't understand why it's so difficult to simply design a box that has a flat bottom! But on a more positive note, they did hold the weight of several items, so they served their purpose."
Review 2 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: issymom5
Title: 

Just like the picture

Date:February 7, 2014
"These are great for party favors. Colors are bright, and box is just the right size. I recommend buying the complete party favor box (includes disc launcher, glow stick, stickers, wrist band, etc), rather than ordering the boxes a la carte."
Review 3 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SkylandersMom
Location: Robstown, TX
Title: 

Great find!!

Date:April 17, 2013
"These boxes are fantastic! We are having a Skylanders Giants party for my son's 6th birthday. Unfortunately, there are limited party supplies for our theme. I came across these boxes and they are perfect! The lightning on these favor boxes really went with our theme. To enhance the sturdiness of the boxes I added a strip of tape on the inside; which worked perfectly! My son was extremely happy with these! Thank you!"
Review 4 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonieLuv49
Location: Helotes, TX
Title: 

Great boxes

Date:March 19, 2013
"I love these boxes, I've used them before. They are easy to put together and they are sturdy. I even included a mini juice box with the treats and they all stay put."
Review 5 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: boowho2
Title: 

Great for Laser tag party

Date:May 2, 2012
"I bought these for my son's 9th birthday at our local laser tag venue. They fit the theme perfectly!"
Review 6 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Proudmamaandwife
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

So cute!

Date:December 7, 2011
"I ordered these for my sons 3rd birthday party and they are even cuter in person than the picture. Perfect for holding party goodies! Love!"
Review 7 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyG
Title: 

Okay

Date:November 18, 2011
"Great Color. Very eye appealing. Nothing I couldn't find anywhere else."
Review 8 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScrappyChic
Title: 

My 8 year Old Son Loved These!

Date:April 25, 2011
"I bought these with the Lego Star Wars party ware for a Laser Tag birthday party! The kids all thought they were cool! I was waffling between a Science Experiment Party or the Laser Tag and knew that these boxes would be "Cool" for either theme! I am a repeat customer of Celebrate Express and have ordered every year from them for my kids' parties for over 10 years! I've never been disappointed! Another hit!!!"
Review 9 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RXASJO
Title: 

LOVED THEM!

Date:October 28, 2010
"These boxes were prefect for my sons Birthday! And they came right on time!"
Review 10 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: YOAH
Location: Miami
Title: 

poor quality

Date:September 28, 2010
"This boxes are soft and thin. You can't put anything inside like candies. Poor quality."
Review 11 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coastgirl
Title: 

Perfect for a Percy Jackson party.

Date:July 19, 2010
"These looked so cool, the boys (10 year olds) were excited. Perfect for a Percy Jackson Lightning Thief theme."
Review 12 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cimony
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 4, 2010
"These boxes were great. We loved being able to use them for girls and boys!"
Review 13 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom1264
Location: Miami, Florida
Title: 

Practically Perfect

Date:February 2, 2010
"These treat boxes are perfect. They can be for either gender and still be a part of the party's theme."
Review 14 for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Felfen
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

So Cool!

Date:July 15, 2009
"These goody boxes were not only cool to look at, they were also very roomy and easy to assemble. The kids loved them, and so did I. I shopped around for days, both online and in stores, and this was the best deal I could find. It was just what I was looking for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Lightning Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3