CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes

Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tarheel
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Title: 

Great Little Box

Date:February 14, 2010
" These boxes were great. I used them in my VBS Training as they matched our theme. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. They plan to order them to use for their church's VBS this summer. "
Review 2 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny4675
Title: 

Super!

Date:February 9, 2012
" These are SO adorable! Totally worth the $. Perfect little favor box--big hit :) "
Review 3 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Arizona
Title: 

The perfect finishing touch

Date:September 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Who doesn't love cow print? I added some cute items and made a custom label on stock paper on my computer. The kids loved getting them and the adults were jealous they didn't get one. I do wish they were a little sturdier. I used tape inside. Hopefully the kids are gentle with them when they got home so they last a week. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdaygenie
Title: 

Cute!!!

Date:June 14, 2010
" I am having a Jesse (Toy Story) birthday party for my 4 year old daughter and it has been nearly impossible to find decorations with just Jesse. This are perfect, the colors were bright and the box is sturdy enough to hold the gifts for our guests. They are a bit small, but they will work for us. "
Review 5 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayP
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Great little boxes!

Date:March 15, 2010
" These are perfect for a few small goodies. They aren't huge, so keep that in mind. However, the cow print is wicked cute and they can be put together quite easily. "
Review 6 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: paula13
Title: 

it's okay

Date:January 17, 2010
" the boxes are cute, they are just too small! I would perfer them to be a little bigger "
Review 7 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie06
Title: 

SO Cute!

Date:August 19, 2009
" These boxes were so great! I love the cow print on them. They went great with my little girls farm theme party. I just wish they would have been a little bit bigger but definetly worth it! "
Review 8 for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzy81
Location: California
Title: 

I Love it.

Date:July 15, 2009
" I really like the cow print I used for girls goody boxes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cow Print Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5