CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipstick Pens

Lipstick Pens

Package includes 12 pens in assorted colors. Each pen measures 3¾" long. Ages 13+.
Average Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lipstick Pens
Review 1 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnfrose
Location: Homewood, Il
Title: 

Hello lipstick

Date:July 14, 2009
"Looked great. Worth the money. My 5 year old loved it. The lipstick part of the cap doesn't stay on that well but.. it's a novelty toy so my expectations aren't that high. I would buy it again."
Review 2 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So fun and functional!

Date:September 17, 2013
"These pens are just darling. I am adding them to my swag bags for my book signing launch party. I know everyone will love them!"
Review 3 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faithsmommy5
Location: Kansas CIty, MO
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:August 20, 2013
"I bought these for my daughter's 5th b-day. All the girls thought the pens were really cool!!"
Review 4 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rn4picu
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Loved!!

Date:October 26, 2012
"I actually wanted this for myself - it was a fun product and a huge hit with my very girly girls and their friends!!"
Review 5 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Talitapz
Location: Florida
Date:March 7, 2012
"super cool... I bought this for my 5 year old as party favor and they loved them..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lips
Title: 

great for ladies favors

Date:March 13, 2011
"These are so realistic looking. I match them to a beautiful looking notepad and wrap them in cellephane with the pen and give to the ladies when they come to lunch. I carry mine all the time. They are adorable."
Review 7 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TAS01
Location: IL
Title: 

CUTE CUTE CUTE

Date:November 4, 2010
"TOO CUTE...BE GREAT FOR A MK PARTY TOO. GOING INTO THE PURSE PARTY FAVOR BOXES FOR MY DAUGHTER 8th BIRTHDAY. JUST PERFECT! FUN FOR ALL AGES!"
Review 8 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: knicknack
Location: Canada
Title: 

Fun idea

Date:September 24, 2010
"This such a fun idea. Even I want one. The only thing was there was no selection of color as stated. All of the lipsticks were pink. My daughter doesn't mind though, she loves pink!"
Review 9 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KirbyJ
Location: NJ
Title: 

For the young lady

Date:November 26, 2009
"Very cute....good for young girls party favors. Shaped and about the same size of real lipstick. THis was a hit for the girls goody bags."
Review 10 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabrena77
Location: new york
Title: 

so cute!

Date:August 12, 2009
"these pens are so cute everyone loved them at my daughters party.i even use them."
Review 11 for Lipstick Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jor4
Location: NJ
Title: 

very nice

Date:July 15, 2009
"I did a glamour girl favors, very nice , the kids were surprised when they saw the pen.Something different."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lipstick Pens
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5