CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes

Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required. This is a officially licensed Mario product.
Average Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (209 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
204 of 209(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5yroldparty
Title: 

great purchase

Date:January 13, 2012
"Easy to build, perfect size, durable, great price, best of all my 5 year old loved them and his guest too. It was a great purchase. I was very satisfied : )"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: txfiero87
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 26, 2014
"Cute favor boxes holds a lot of candy but they are not real thick so I don't recommend anything super heavy. Very cute though and the kids love them."
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnaDona
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great Idea for Parting Gifts!

Date:September 30, 2013
"The boxes were a great hit at my son's 7th birthday party! Several parents asked where I had gotten them. There was plenty of space for candy a little toys. The boxes were also very sturdy."
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Plain Ole, New Jersey
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes

Date:July 25, 2013
"These were very nice party boxes and went well with the overall theme of my sons' Super Mario party. The children were delighted to go home with them."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wendy1106
Location: Blasdell, NY
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 29, 2013
"I bought these for the boys attending my daughter's 7th birthday party. The boys loved them."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GregorysMom
Title: 

Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes

Date:May 1, 2013
"Great value and detail to the party. Very colorful. It held alot of treats except for the Mario Pencil."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pipertx13
Title: 

Killer

Date:February 12, 2013
"Very awesome boxes and it reminds me if a happy meal which kids love"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit05
Date:December 31, 2012
"These are going to be a lot of fun at my sons party. They hold quite a bit and look great. It adds to the Mario decor very well."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktpick
Location: Canada
Title: 

Perfect for "Loot Bags"

Date:November 3, 2012
"I'm using these boxes as loot bags for my son's 5th birthday party. They are awesome! Great size, and easy to fold together. Much sturdier and easier to carry than the little plastic loot bags you can get."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awesomeaunt
Location: Saint Paul ,MN
Title: 

Cute and cool

Date:October 7, 2012
"I recently bought them for my nephew's birthday party... quality is good and the size is perfect... I looked everywhere else and nobody have this product and have as many items for a Mario Bros party... stop looking!"
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: dallas,tx
Title: 

Cool and decorative

Date:October 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really enjoy these boxes, all the color and Mario theme all over the box. The only thing is that they are a bit smaller if you like to stuff it with birthday goodies. But they are overall a great buy."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tsut
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Worth the price

Date:September 24, 2012
"I thought these were a little pricey for only having 4, but I'm glad I bought a few sets anyway. They are of good quality and I was very pleased with the size. My kids are storing things in them even after the party and still holding up."
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Logie
Location: Australia
Title: 

Super Mario Happy

Date:August 4, 2012
"Great service, great price, great quality. A third of the price I would of paid in Australia. Even with Delivery costs I still paid less than half the price they are charging in Australia for Super Mario Products. Very happy will definately use Celebrate Express again."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marii
Location: Downey, California
Title: 

Always happy with My purchases from this site!

Date:August 1, 2012
"I ordered these products for my son's 5th birthday party & I couldn't be any happier It was exactly what I wanted!
Thank you birthday express!"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaiKai112109
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

LOVE!

Date:July 11, 2012
"Got these for my sons 3rd birthday. Haven't used them yet but I am so excited to have received them in the mail. Bright bold colors. Very fun!"
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaeY
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Super Mario

Date:June 21, 2012
"These little MArio boxes are so cute! They are a little smaller than I expected, but it still worked great! I used them as favor boxes and was able to fit a small water gun, gummies, mario tattoo and a capri sun!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KindergtnMom
Title: 

Cute but POOR quality

Date:June 12, 2012
"My son loves Mario so this seemed like the perfect gift bag for his bday party. It is very cute and a good size for goodies but the glue did not hold the boxes together and they fell apart. I had to use scrapbooking glue dots to try to fix them the morning of his party. Very disappointing."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: delightedmom
Location: Ashburn, VA
Title: 

Worthwhile purchase

Date:May 1, 2012
"I ordered these empty boxes for my son's 5th birthday. He's a big Super Mario fan and he enjoyed filling these up with goodies for his friends. The boxes are very sturdy and held fast (though I taped the bottom from the inside for good measure). Items we were able to fit in the box included a Mario pencil, eraser, sharpener, a sticker sheet, Mario tattoos, a fun size snack pack, 2 fun size KitKat, and a 4 oz bottle of bubble. Overall I was very happy with the quality of the product, but given the price (and quantity I had to buy) I would probably think twice before spending so much money again."
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

GREAT MARIO BROS Stuff

Date:April 23, 2012
"We ordered the Mario bros package and got it in less then a week. The product is good quality and is going to be a BIG hit. My son shows anyone that comes to our house."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momage23
Location: pasadena ca
Title: 

hi

Date:March 31, 2012
"the boxesof super mario were a hit in my son birthday party thanks"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>