CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes

Includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D.
Average Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
71 of 74(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coko
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:September 29, 2012
"I was looking for monster jam product all over the place and I couldn't find anything, and I found this website and I love it, they have a lot of selection, I found exactly what I was looking for."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Awesome Party Favor!

Date:March 9, 2013
"I used these very cute boxes to put the kids' party loot in for my son's Monster jam themed party, they loved them!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tristensmoomy
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 22, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these boxes were simple to put together and holds quite a few things. They are also super cute and will add to any monster truck party."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GREATSTUFF1
Date:January 8, 2013
"AWESOME BOXES .. PERFECT SIZE TO ME .. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN .. EVERY HAPPY WITH MY WHOLE ORDER OF MONSTER JAM ITEMS .. NO COMPLAINTS HERE .."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lazybug
Location: Owensville, MO
Title: 

handy box

Date:November 20, 2012
"I did not put any candy in the boxes so that the kids could put their pinata prizes in them. Worked great/"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess7891
Title: 

great

Date:September 14, 2012
"I bought the whole monster truck package for my son b'day and it all was amazing and took the party to the next level. If u are looking for an excited big fun smashing party get it here. It was all here on time and shipped right away I will us this site for all future bdays:D"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliciaS
Location: North Bloomfield, Ohio
Title: 

Looked great but not very stable

Date:July 30, 2012
"These were perfect for my sons bday party ! They looked great and worked ok for favor boxes. .
They are a PAIN to put together.
Very easily falls apart at the bottom. .
TIP: USE TAPE TO HOLD THE BOTTOM TOGETHER. . or else you will find your goodies falling out everywhere."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zachsmommy08
Location: Kent, WA
Date:July 23, 2012
"These party boxes are not durable at all. All of them came apart and I ordered 20 of them for my sons 4th birthday. I had to tape the sides."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DakotasMommy
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 27, 2012
"These boxes were a hit at my sons 4th birthday. Its was monster trucks theme and all the kids loved their boxes and parents thought it was a awesome idea. Great product!"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Must have for Monster Jam Party

Date:February 5, 2012
"These are easy to assemble and buying separately lets you put what you want in the box (easier when you have partygoers with allergies). Add chocolate mini-donuts in a baggie with a label on the front for "Spare Monster Truck Tires"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sashathumper
Location: florida
Date:January 19, 2012
"they are so cute. its nice to have something different besides a bag"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bboysmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 13, 2012
"Easy to put together and my son loved them. Only wish there were more of a variety of trucks!"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bronskies
Location: California
Title: 

Monster Jam Favor Boxes

Date:November 30, 2011
"These favor boxes were a hit at my son's birthday party!! My son's friends enjoyed the monster truck theme & goodies inside..."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissyb
Location: St. John's , Newfoundland
Date:October 20, 2011
"great product...good size ...worked really well with the theme of the party"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chondalynn
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 9, 2011
"My son absolutely loved these boxes. Easy to put together. They are a little smaller than I would like but hold enough goodies to make a group of 10 year old boys happy."
Review 16 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Finch
Title: 

Product

Date:September 21, 2011
"the kids loved them at my sons 3 bday party!! Not flimsy, very durable easy to put together takes seconds!!! Very worth it!!"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazeDukes
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 10, 2011
"Ordered these party favor boxes for my godson's birthday party and everyone taught they were the cutest."
Review 18 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dom1sophie
Location: redgranite, wisconsin
Title: 

great 4 kids

Date:May 26, 2011
"If your having kids at ur party and wanna give them something back these boxes r wondeful! Just fill the with what ever (candy, noise makers, ect....) kids love them and my son is excited to hand them out!"
Review 19 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Colinmom
Location: Baltimore md
Title: 

loved these

Date:May 23, 2011
"bought 24 of these for my sons party. Everyone loved them"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Good Goodie Boxes

Date:April 18, 2011
"purchased these for my soon to be 5 year olds bday and they are sturdy and hold a good bit of stuff."
1 2 3 next>>