CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes

Includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D.
Average Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
71 of 74(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zachsmommy08
Location: Kent, WA
Date:July 23, 2012
" These party boxes are not durable at all. All of them came apart and I ordered 20 of them for my sons 4th birthday. I had to tape the sides. "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherV
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Awesome Party Favor!

Date:March 9, 2013
" I used these very cute boxes to put the kids' party loot in for my son's Monster jam themed party, they loved them! "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tristensmoomy
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 22, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" these boxes were simple to put together and holds quite a few things. They are also super cute and will add to any monster truck party. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GREATSTUFF1
Date:January 8, 2013
" AWESOME BOXES .. PERFECT SIZE TO ME .. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN .. EVERY HAPPY WITH MY WHOLE ORDER OF MONSTER JAM ITEMS .. NO COMPLAINTS HERE .. "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lazybug
Location: Owensville, MO
Title: 

handy box

Date:November 20, 2012
" I did not put any candy in the boxes so that the kids could put their pinata prizes in them. Worked great/ "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coko
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:September 29, 2012
" I was looking for monster jam product all over the place and I couldn't find anything, and I found this website and I love it, they have a lot of selection, I found exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess7891
Title: 

great

Date:September 14, 2012
" I bought the whole monster truck package for my son b'day and it all was amazing and took the party to the next level. If u are looking for an excited big fun smashing party get it here. It was all here on time and shipped right away I will us this site for all future bdays:D "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliciaS
Location: North Bloomfield, Ohio
Title: 

Looked great but not very stable

Date:July 30, 2012
" These were perfect for my sons bday party ! They looked great and worked ok for favor boxes. .
They are a PAIN to put together.
Very easily falls apart at the bottom. .
TIP: USE TAPE TO HOLD THE BOTTOM TOGETHER. . or else you will find your goodies falling out everywhere. "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DakotasMommy
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 27, 2012
" These boxes were a hit at my sons 4th birthday. Its was monster trucks theme and all the kids loved their boxes and parents thought it was a awesome idea. Great product! "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Must have for Monster Jam Party

Date:February 5, 2012
" These are easy to assemble and buying separately lets you put what you want in the box (easier when you have partygoers with allergies). Add chocolate mini-donuts in a baggie with a label on the front for "Spare Monster Truck Tires". "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sashathumper
Location: florida
Date:January 19, 2012
" they are so cute. its nice to have something different besides a bag "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bboysmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 13, 2012
" Easy to put together and my son loved them. Only wish there were more of a variety of trucks! "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bronskies
Location: California
Title: 

Monster Jam Favor Boxes

Date:November 30, 2011
" These favor boxes were a hit at my son's birthday party!! My son's friends enjoyed the monster truck theme & goodies inside... "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissyb
Location: St. John's , Newfoundland
Date:October 20, 2011
" great product...good size ...worked really well with the theme of the party "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chondalynn
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 9, 2011
" My son absolutely loved these boxes. Easy to put together. They are a little smaller than I would like but hold enough goodies to make a group of 10 year old boys happy. "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Finch
Title: 

Product

Date:September 21, 2011
" the kids loved them at my sons 3 bday party!! Not flimsy, very durable easy to put together takes seconds!!! Very worth it!! "
Review 17 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazeDukes
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 10, 2011
" Ordered these party favor boxes for my godson's birthday party and everyone taught they were the cutest. "
Review 18 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dom1sophie
Location: redgranite, wisconsin
Title: 

great 4 kids

Date:May 26, 2011
" If your having kids at ur party and wanna give them something back these boxes r wondeful! Just fill the with what ever (candy, noise makers, ect....) kids love them and my son is excited to hand them out! "
Review 19 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Colinmom
Location: Baltimore md
Title: 

loved these

Date:May 23, 2011
" bought 24 of these for my sons party. Everyone loved them "
Review 20 for Monster Jam Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Good Goodie Boxes

Date:April 18, 2011
" purchased these for my soon to be 5 year olds bday and they are sturdy and hold a good bit of stuff. "
1 2 3 next>>