CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece

Eiffel Tower Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately: 19.75" tall and 7.5"x 7.5" at the base. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Review 1 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Racine, WI
Title: 

Not as nice as the photos

Date:September 21, 2010
"This is a cardboard centerpiece and it looks like it was someone's art project. It is difficult to assemble and does not look as nice as the photo makes it look. My suggestion is find a better centerpiece and pay a little extra for the quality."
Review 2 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandma98
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 3, 2014
"These are perfectly adorable centerpieces. Not too big that you cannot see across the table and not so small as to get lost in the shuffle.No one had ever seen anything like them, and they tied in perfectly with my granddaughters love of France. They now keep them on the shelves in their bedroom."
Review 3 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlaw
Location: Bakersfield, Ca
Title: 

We loved it!

Date:November 15, 2013
"This is an adorable centerpiece. The very top has paper flaps that fold into each other. The flaps got worn quickly b/c it was not easy to tuck them into each other and not have the one that was just tucked in come out. It is hard to see in the pic but to make the point at the top they have to be slid into the slots.
It was still very pretty and it is still standing. My daughter loves this!
"
Review 4 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GSEvent
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Father Daughter Dance

Date:April 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Eiffel Tower centerpieces were a hit. Tables looked great. Girls helped put them together. Added Balloons to them and "perfecto". Took them apart (some ripped because of the kids) and will try to reuse them for another event. They are heavy cardstock."
Review 5 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyL
Title: 

used it for a baby shower and loved it

Date:April 17, 2013
"I did a baby shower for my sister in law and she loved it. She took it home to use as a decor in the baby room."
Review 6 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexansMom
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Must Have for a Girl's Paris Party

Date:September 12, 2012
"There are not that many Eiffel Tower decorations available and this one was both cute and inexpensive. It's made of realtively thin cardboard but just reinforce it with clear tape. Also, I suggest you bling it up to make it stand out more. We spelled my daughter's name on one side and Paris on the other in sparkly silver letter stickers you can find on the scrapbook aisle ."
Review 7 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marylyn
Title: 

Eiffel Tower

Date:August 10, 2012
"I think that this will be great for our "Paris" themed party, but I don't think that I will be able to use it again if I was to put it into storage. I had to use tape to hold the very top together. But, for a one time use it works!"
Review 8 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMMH
Title: 

Eiffel Centerpiece

Date:July 27, 2012
"This was a fun centerpiece. My daughter loved it & it served well as a model for the Eiffel Tower making contest with marshmallows & toothpicks."
Review 9 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liandlosmom
Title: 

Cute, but flimsy

Date:June 22, 2012
"I secured it with just a touch of elmers glue at the very top where it kept coming apart. I like that it was taller then I expected . It made more of a statement on the table. I also added self adhesive rhinestones all over to make it extra girly"
Review 10 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HBMamma
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Eiffel Tower - tres extraordinaire!

Date:June 15, 2012
"Love these Eiffel tower centerpieces, I am doing a Paris theme for my daughter's 1st b-day, and these were the perfect find, PLUS, so affordable! Would definitely order from here again, and the items will likely last for another party!"
Review 11 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hartden
Title: 

Pleased

Date:April 27, 2012
"The quality was what I expected and it was pretty durable. It made a good centerpiece."
Review 12 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmy2girls
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Not as expected

Date:March 14, 2012
"The decoration was cute. It was a paper cut-out. It was a little difficult to assemble and I had to tape the tip. It was a cute center piece and perfect for the party."
Review 13 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tasha33
Title: 

Would recommend for one time use decor

Date:July 11, 2011
"this eiffel tower was the perfect centerpiece for my daughters Parison Poodle 4th birthday party. It is made of cardboard (which it states in the listing) so it not very sturdy, but actually went together pretty easily. For the price, I felt like it was a good deal. It is really cute and I got alot of compliments on it."
Review 14 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stellasmommy
Title: 

perfect addition

Date:June 27, 2011
"i originally ordered just 3 of these for the cake table etc, but after receiving them in the mail i am going to be purchasing more to use as centerpieces throughout the entire party...just adorable!!!!!!!"
Review 15 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Very Nice!

Date:February 9, 2011
"This is a very nice centerpiece. It is tall enough to be noticed on the table. I did not find it difficult to put together. I did use tape to keep it from coming apart as I was attaching the other sides. Looked great on the party table!"
Review 16 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linlat
Date:December 8, 2010
"This was a huge hit at our 6 yr old granddaughter's birthday party. We had her party in a very busy kid oriented restaurant and so many people stopped to comment on how adorable the party theme was.
The tower itself was very easy to assemble, and while it is similar to tagboard weight material it was very sturdy. It's 2 weeks later and she still has it up on her dresser.
"
Review 17 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: peanut12
Location: Montgomery,Il
Title: 

super cute

Date:December 1, 2010
"I thought this product was really cute. Just like other people who bought this product I did have a little bit of trouble putting the top together. I did end up ripping a little but nothing a little tape didn't fix."
Review 18 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmomat40
Title: 

A waste of time

Date:September 28, 2010
"It was very disappointing when I received this item first it is made of paper, second you have to put it together. I tore the top of it because when putting it together the top is too small to fit in the slots and the paper bended all up and I was not able to put it in the slot. I felt this was a waste of my time. I also felt that they should tell you when ordering that you have to put it together."
Review 19 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyandEmma
Location: Texas
Title: 

Assembly..?..

Date:July 20, 2010
"I love these towers...the only problem we had was the assembly...the very top of the effil tower has tiny tiny tabs you have to slip into folds...very difficult!! other than that they were wonderful!"
Review 20 for Eiffel Tower Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Title: 

The WOW Factor!

Date:June 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We came back from Paris and then found out we were expecting so Paris means so much more when it come to our daughter and to find this 1st birthday theme was mind blowing - thankyou Celebrate Express for offering a fantastic range of party themes - The tower was easy to put together and provided the finishing touch to our decorations"
1 2 next>>