CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Activity Placemats

Monster Jam Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lena1016
Location: LA, CA
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:October 29, 2010
"Just make sure the kids can read! LOL We bought it for our 3 yr olds party and couldn't use them because they can't read HAHA We'll save them for another party"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofmonsterfan
Title: 

Great

Date:February 25, 2012
"Had 4 kids at my sons party. They all loved them and it was something else for them to take home. Had a finish on them but not completely water proof. Going to have mine laminated so he can use it over and over."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12gaige
Title: 

Placemats

Date:November 15, 2011
"these would be absolutely perfect if they were laminated. But they are really cute and fun. I give it thumbs up!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandiegomama
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Fun and practical!

Date:September 19, 2011
"This was a last minute addition to my son's 4th bday party but I'm glad I got them. The kids loved the "monster mut" on the front (esp. the younger ones) and they all loved the activities on the back. If they didn't do it here they took it home to finish. It has a word find and similar activities but the younger ones just colored it. And they dressed up the table as placemats too! They are nice thick durable paper too - good quality. Worth it."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momto5monkeys
Title: 

good item

Date:January 13, 2011
"Got this for my kindergarten sons bday party. Kids loved them, but the activities on the back are hard for kindergarten kids. the older kids were happy with the activities tho"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: browneyesmom
Location: Redding, CA
Title: 

Great for my 3 year old

Date:November 30, 2010
"These place mats are better than I thought they would be, they have activities on the back that the kids can do. Bought a couple extra just to have around the house for my son and his friends"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cstar1
Title: 

monster jam placemats

Date:June 13, 2010
"These are nice heavyweight, we used them as posters for decorations. They have nice activities on the back for slightly older children than this birthday."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Date:May 13, 2010
"Wish they were geared also towards 3 and under...a bit to advanced, post the back on your site so folks dont waste money on this for a 2year old party!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJo
Location: CA
Title: 

Nice, but for older kids

Date:April 6, 2010
"These placemats are colorful and have great activities on the back. However, the activities are directed towards older children who are able to read as they are all word games (word scramble -mixed up letters to find a word & word search -search for words in a block of letters). There is one game on the bottom where you find the two trucks that match.
I bought these to use at my 5 year old's birthday party, but did not use them as neither he nor his friends would have been able to figure them out."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ystout
Location: PA.
Title: 

GREAT FOR THE KIDS

Date:February 27, 2010
"Ilove these placemats that go with theparty thems and the kids really think they are cool!!!!"
Review 11 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trod
Location: AL
Title: 

Fun additions to the party

Date:February 27, 2010
"The kids loved the Monster truck placemats! They took them home to complete the puzzles on the back! Parents commented on them too!"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygirl8293
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:November 26, 2009
"These placemats were great. I'm so glad I purchased them. Not only did it help make the table look great but it kept the kids entertained too! The kids really enjoyed doing the activities on the back of the placemats."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Activity Placemats
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5