CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses

Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Easy assembly.
Average Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Review 1 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shell78
Location: Auburn NY
Title: 

Wonder

Date:June 17, 2012
" These are super cute! My daughter and her little girl friends loved them, so much nicer then just a bag! "
Review 2 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AinPA
Title: 

sturdy, fun product

Date:April 1, 2014
" The material is a very sturdy card stock and easy to fold into the purse shape. Each purses holds a decent amount of favors. Our's held a child size pair of slipper socks, lip gloss, and a lollipop. "
Review 3 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReneeB77
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Title: 

Very Cute Purchase

Date:January 23, 2014
" My daughter loves Monster High and this is perfect for her 7th birthday, especially since she is having school friends over this year. Great idea to buy for the birthday girl, but too expensive to buy for the friends that are coming. "
Review 4 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: monsterhigh
Title: 

cute

Date:December 10, 2013
" The purses were adorable once they were put together. However I had to use tape to reinforce the sides and bottom of them. Once I got the hang of the fold etc I finished them in no time! My child and her guests loved them!! "
Review 5 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carben14
Location: Carthage, TN
Title: 

Cute and large enough for goodies!

Date:April 15, 2013
" These were bigger than I expected from the picture. They were easy to put together and didn't require any glue/tape. We easily filled these with LOTS of candy and the Monster High Mega Value Pack. "
Review 6 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Woopsy
Title: 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:February 21, 2013
" What a great alternative to the loot (party) bag, all the girls loved it. "
Review 7 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmef
Location: new york ny
Title: 

very poor quality

Date:October 7, 2012
" very hard to keep purse together every one needed tape
easy to tear
"
Review 8 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: henrybyjohn
Location: Vermont
Title: 

Great for party favors!

Date:July 13, 2012
" I used these pink argyle boxes to coordinate with my daughter's Monster High birthday theme. The girls filled them with favors when we broke the pinata. Loved by all! "
Review 9 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skoril
Location: Sagle, Id
Title: 

Unique and fun

Date:June 26, 2012
" You do have to set aside a few extra minutes to put these together, but it's super easy and my daughter was excited to help. They are a great break away from the typical plastic favor bag and each girl was excited carry home a little purse with some cute goodies inside! "
Review 10 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bugz
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Too fun

Date:June 15, 2012
" I don't usually order party favors but these were TOO cute to pass up. I ended up taping the bottom were the connected and taping the purse straps were they connected to give them more strength, EVERYBODY loved them. "
Review 11 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tennis
Title: 

precious

Date:June 10, 2012
" my daughter is a girly girl, and when she saw these she was so in love she didnt want to give them out!! thank you! "
Review 12 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ivonaka
Title: 

Favor boxes a hit!

Date:April 10, 2012
" These boxes were a great addition to my daughters bday party! only bad thing was we had to put them together, they held up well and only made of cardboard... Either then that they were awesome! "
Review 13 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

smaller than expected

Date:March 30, 2012
" These favor purses look smaller than what you would expect but will be fun anyway. "
Review 14 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: morethnamum
Location: las vegas, nv
Title: 

perfect

Date:March 27, 2012
" nice size, easy to assemble, very good quality. Even has a cell phone pocket on the outside that holds the cell phone notebooks perfectly. Big hit! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElenaMH
Location: Asturias, SPAIN
Title: 

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Date:March 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I ordered my purses from Spain. The delivery service couldn't be better. The purses are vey easy to assemble and the size is perfect to fill them with candies, chocolates or whatever you want. "
Review 16 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieL
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 2, 2012
" I ordered this for my daughter's 8th birthday. I was shocked when she asked for pink skulls but was pleased to find it on this website. I looked at every possible place to buy and birthday express could not be beat! Decorations were wonderful and a big hit!!! "
Review 17 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: have3littlegirls
Title: 

These are cute but not durable

Date:October 16, 2011
" It takes awhile to assemble them and out of the 8 I purchased 2 of them would not assemble correctly and I was so disappointed at my daughters party as these started falling apart when the little girls would try to carry them around. Not worth the time or money. They are super cute if you plan not to use them except as decorations. "
Review 18 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bizymom
Title: 

Great little favor purse

Date:September 19, 2011
" This little purse was so easy to put together and sturdy! It fit lots of fun gifts :) The girls loved them! "
Review 19 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Olivia22
Title: 

Favor Purses are cute and different

Date:September 1, 2011
" I love it, its different, you do need to tape the two pieces on top where you hold on to, other then that the girls love it. I filled it up with candies and dollar accessories. "
Review 20 for Pink and Black Argyle Empty Favor Purses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: brooklynola
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

SOOOO cute

Date:June 28, 2011
" Fairly simple to put together, holds more than enough, but, not too much to make it pricey to fill. A hit for my 3 year olds birthday party! "
1 2 next>>