CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes

Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CRYSTALC
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

CUTEST

Date:January 24, 2013
" ALL THE LITTLE GIRLS LOVED THESE BOXES!! WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN AS OPPOSE TO BAGS :) "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DDPlmr
Location: Texas
Title: 

Favor Boxes were great

Date:May 21, 2013
" The favor boxes we ordered were big and held a great amount of gift items for our daughter's friends to take home. "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenFL
Location: Gainesville, FL
Title: 

Everyone loved these

Date:April 1, 2013
" Very cute design, great way of putting several favors in a box. Certain objects won't fit, but most all things can fit in box. "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vking
Title: 

Awesome favor boxes!

Date:January 27, 2013
" These were so cute! A lot of the parents were complementing these cute favor boxes and they fit a lot of stuff! :) "
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: magsmags
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:May 4, 2012
" These little favor boxes are very cute but I couldn't seem to fit a lot in them without the sides ripping. I just wish they were more durable and spacious. "
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaES
Title: 

Great gift boxes!

Date:August 20, 2011
" These little boxes are so durable and easy to put together. The pictures and colors are bright and beautiful. The kids loved them! "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnnDodson
Location: Texas
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 15, 2011
" Too cute and just the right size to fit all the girly stuff in! "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joce
Title: 

sturdy box

Date:March 15, 2011
" The online picture made me think the box would be larger, however, it was perfect to fit a small bag of cookies & some favors for my daughters party. Its not too big to feel like I need to fill it up. The box is a bit sturdy & very colorful. My soon to be 6 year old thinks it's "fancy" "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wpgwinner
Title: 

Adorable favor boxes

Date:February 15, 2011
" My daughter loves these boxes. Perfect size for several little goodies "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Musicalmom
Title: 

Fancy Nancy

Date:November 8, 2010
" These boxes are cute and just the right size - not to large and not too small. I ordered them on a Friday and, although the website said to allow 7 days for them to arrive, instead they arrived on the following Monday. No rush shipping was required. I will definitely order from this company again. "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWeldon
Location: Modesto, CA
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:October 16, 2010
" I purchased these for my daughter's birthday party. They are easy to assemble and are rather sturdy. They are also big enough to hold quite a few treats inside! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to add a fancy touch to traditional goodie bags! "
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMOMinUT
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:October 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I threw a Fancy Nancy party for my daughter's fourth birthday. These party favor boxes were perfect. This was one of the only (if not the only) place I found that had these decorations. "
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dh702
Title: 

cutest things ever!

Date:September 7, 2010
" i ordered this for my little sister birthday and they were a hit! I WAS A BIT WORRIED ABOUT THE SIZE I EXPECTED THE TO BE BIGGER BUT THEY WERE PERFECT ( i was worried we wouldn't have enough things to fil them with) these favor boxes are much better than normal goody bags "
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMama
Location: IL
Title: 

Easy to Assemble!

Date:May 18, 2010
" Very cute gift boxes and so easy to assemble! Since the location we chose for our daughter's party gave the kids party favors, these empty boxes worked out perfectly for the girls to use and looked much fancier than the decorated plastic bags the location used and are nice and sturdy. Highly recommend! "
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckymom
Location: NY
Title: 

perfect for 5 year old girly girls

Date:November 25, 2009
" These favor boxes (stuffed with "fancy" little dress-up favors) along with all of the Fancy Nancy paper goods and decorations made my 5-year-old daughter's party just perfect! All the girls loved the theme not only because they love the Fancy Nancy books, but also because they got to be "fancy" themselves (both the favor boxes and the pinata were filled with bracelets, tiaras, lip gloss, rings, etc.).
Also, this was the only place that sold this adorable theme--so thanks, Birthday Express!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5