CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Crown Feather Pens

Crown Feather Pens

Assorted; blue ink; 8 inches each.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Feather Pens
Review 1 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleepymommy01
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 21, 2010
"I bought these pens for my daughters 1st birthday. I put them in their treat bags and all the kids loved them. They are so cute in person. Highly recommended for a princess party!"
Review 2 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherD
Title: 

Fun Looking

Date:March 13, 2011
"Soo Cute pens! Used for my 7 y-o daughter's party. The spring that holds the crown to the pen came off after short use of pen."
Review 3 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JettyPooh
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 9, 2010
"These pens are for favors in goody bags for my daughters Fancy Nancy birthday. They are adorable because not only do they have a plume, but also a crown! Definitely recommend :)"
Review 4 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweets
Title: 

Great Pens

Date:April 5, 2010
"These pens hold up well and write beautifully!!! The girls just loved them and they fit my party theme perfectly."
Review 5 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofadiva
Location: san juan, pr
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 10, 2009
"It's the bomb! the crown wobbles while it writes. whatever color the pen is, is the color of the ink. perfect for girls who just wanna have fun!"
Review 6 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2fancygirls
Date:September 29, 2009
"So cute ~ love how the crown 'bobbles' when you write. My five year old said, now that's the perfect party favor."
Review 7 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAUIPRINCESS
Location: MAUI, HAWAII
Title: 

GOOD PRODUCT

Date:August 20, 2009
"THIS WAS A PERFECT GOODY BAG FAVOR FOR THE BIG PRINCESS' AT MY DAUGHTERS SECOND BIRTHDAY PARTY. THEY ALL LOVED IT AND COULDN'T WAIT TO USE IT AT SCHOOL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO FRIENDS."
Review 8 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: halfsatisfied
Title: 

cute but cheap

Date:July 15, 2009
"They are cute pens and they really do write but the feathers are glued on very poorly and are not as full looking as in the picture. They worked for my 4 year old but I was disappointed."
Review 9 for Crown Feather Pens
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto4
Location: Porterville, CA
Title: 

Super cute but doesn't work

Date:July 14, 2009
"These pens were adorable, but less than 1/4 of those ordered actually worked. So sad but they are super cute! When the caps are removed the entire pen comes apart and can't be fixed. If this problem can be solved, they would be wonderful!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Feather Pens
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5