CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 5" Construction Cone

5" Construction Cone

Caution ahead! This pint-sized construction cone makes a unique party decoration. Order several and create a fun obstacle course for party guests to navigate. Each measures 5 inches tall.
Average Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5" Construction Cone
Review 1 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaredfamily
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 26, 2011
"These cones are great. They are a thick rubber and were great for the party and my son will also be able to play with them with his trucks. Great buy!!"
Review 2 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3Kiddos12
Location: Henderson, NV
Title: 

Much Better Than Expected

Date:August 14, 2013
"I absolutely love these as décor for my baby boy's birthday. They look far more expensive than they really are. Very sturdy and super cute! Highly recommend."
Review 3 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MasonsMom7
Location: New Castle, PA
Title: 

Very happy with purchase

Date:June 2, 2013
"Very pleased with the durability of these construction cones. The box arrived crushed in on one side. It was so bad I took a picture before opening it. To my surprise none of the contents were disturbed. My 2.5 year old son loves them. He grabbed a cone as soon as I opened the box. These will be used for his upcoming birthday party. After that he will love to set up obstacle courses for his cars."
Review 4 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partEplanner
Title: 

Love Love Love

Date:April 9, 2013
"This product exceeded my expectations! The cones are extremely durable and have a good weight to them. I will be able to use them for balloon weights without a problem."
Review 5 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Indiana2012
Location: Indiana
Title: 

5" Construction Cone

Date:December 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered the cones as balloon anchors for a construction theme retirement party. They worked great and were a big hit! I tied 3 helium balloons and 2 mylar balloons to them and they stayed put and did not take flight. I looped a wire through the hole of the cone to tie the balloons to and had no problem. The cones are a mini version of the real thing, they did not look cheap or cheesy, very well made and durable. No complaints, they were exactly what I wanted."
Review 6 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aeadkins
Location: indiana
Title: 

Small but Cute

Date:August 23, 2012
"I used these for decoration at my son's 3 year construction site party. They are great. Nice product and we will use down the road to set up an obstacle course."
Review 7 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: barbiejo
Title: 

so cute

Date:July 14, 2012
"Great product looks so cute a little small but love them!!"
Review 8 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valindk
Title: 

Not your average plastic cone; great for decor...

Date:July 11, 2012
"These are the small kind of cones I was looking for to decorate for my son's birthday. I turned them into Cozy Cone Motel as seen in CARS. He loved the idea. Now that the birthday is over, they are used for obstacle courses. They are "bottom heavy" enough to not get carried by the wind unlike all plastic cones."
Review 9 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momjj
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:July 6, 2012
"I love these! I purchased them for my son's 4th birthday party. They were so cute. My son loved them and played with them after his party was over."
Review 10 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilaryetta
Location: Loganville, Georgia
Title: 

Great Quality!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are durable, thick rubber cones! Better quality than I expected! I used them as balloon weights and wasn't sure if I would be able to use them after the party, but my three year old loves playing with them at his workbench! Definitely worth the small price!"
Review 11 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysandamom
Location: farmington, ar
Title: 

great decoration

Date:March 10, 2012
"These are great for decorations and they are sturdy enough that my son can also play with them after the party. They are a good size and great value. I ordered 3 and wish I had ordered more."
Review 12 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenneefur
Location: NH
Title: 

3 yr olds construction party

Date:February 13, 2012
"Used these on the food tables at the birthday party but the kids got a hold of them-they are sturdy and cute! We will be using them for tricycle routes next!"
Review 13 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: overall
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:January 4, 2012
"These cones are great pieces to add to your table or make a game out of. They are very durable and super cheap!!"
Review 14 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rhogur
Title: 

These are so cool!

Date:April 5, 2011
"These are exact miniatures of real construction cones. They have great materials and good weight. They were a fun decoration for my son's birthday party and are so well-made that they will be part of his toy collection for years. I just wish I had ordered more!"
Review 15 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lala2
Location: Redondo Beach CA
Title: 

Cute and Durable

Date:February 28, 2011
"These are really cute. They make great table decorations or sand box toys to use with construction toy trucks. They're durable and worth the $$. My son still plays with them in his room."
Review 16 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firstproudmommy
Location: bonifay
Title: 

not what I expected

Date:February 18, 2011
"I bought 4 of these to decorate with and a lot of other stuff and never got them, but what they sent me was the cone cups with the straws and with the 10 kids at the party I can not split only 4 of them"
Review 17 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tennessee2010
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:January 29, 2011
"Great construction cones! Very realistic and made of a rubber. Greay buy for the price!"
Review 18 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: campinfamily
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 22, 2010
"These cones are very cute and durable. They are worth the price. I used them for a ring toss game at my little boys birthday party. The little kids loved carrying them around more than playing the game. They were a big hit."
Review 19 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sister
Title: 

Great Decorations

Date:March 1, 2010
"I used this product along with a few others that i ordered from this company and made centerpieces. It was great."
Review 20 for 5" Construction Cone
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Califmom0f2
Date:August 22, 2009
"Very cute although I wished they had them a little bigger. I used them to decorate the cake table. I would have purchaed more but due to the size they would have not worked to make obstacle courses for the party."
1 2 next>>