CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Activity Placemats

John Deere Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14".
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Activity Placemats
Review 1 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lieder2
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Lots of fun

Date:September 16, 2011
"Purchased for my 3 year old's birthday. He loved the tractor and the activities on the back (although they are too difficult for him, he still enjoyed coloring on it). They added a wonderful contrast to the John Deere plates."
Review 2 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smkymtngal
Date:August 30, 2013
"quality durable placemats, not flimsy paper. Love the backside for keeping little ones busy."
Review 3 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

HORRIBLE PIECE OF GARBAGE

Date:February 16, 2012
"SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!! dont even bother with this. its literally thin as paper.....very easily damaged during shipping. literally took it out of the box and immediately put it in the garbage"
Review 4 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missmatty
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Awesome mats!!

Date:September 28, 2011
"These were better than I expected! I thought they would just be paper, but they were thick like cardstock. The kids enjoyed them. Wish I had the time before hand to laminate them because they're really cool!"
Review 5 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deereboysmom
Title: 

Great Fun at the Party

Date:June 14, 2011
"The kids at our son's birthday party liked having the opportunity to challenge each other on the word search, maze, and picture puzzles that were on the back of these beautiful place mats. They each wanted to take theirs home with them. What fun at a party!"
Review 6 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boysboysboys
Title: 

nice product

Date:February 2, 2011
"I think I will laminate these for my sons birthday party so we can reuse..they are very nice"
Review 7 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beckykick
Title: 

Excellant Tractor Decoration

Date:October 28, 2010
"The placemats were awesome! The adults at the party enjoyed these as much as the kids! Puzzles were entertaining and picture was great!"
Review 8 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridg
Date:July 10, 2010
"The kids will have so much fun with the little games on the back what a great idea!"
Review 9 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissy
Location: Jefferson, Texas
Title: 

loved it

Date:November 25, 2009
"great buy. good games on the back to keep kids busy. my lil boy loved them."
Review 10 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovinmykiddos
Location: Everly, IA
Title: 

Wish they were Laminated

Date:September 24, 2009
"Loved the placemates, just wish they were laminated! So simple to do it yourself though! Both my boys just love the mats! SUPER CUTE and realistic"
Review 11 for John Deere Activity Placemats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: alic
Title: 

Not Lamenated!

Date:July 30, 2009
"I thought i was ordering a lamenated placement that my son would be able to use over and over again. This is paper and only good for one use. I am going to try to take it to Staples to get it lamenated myself..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Activity Placemats
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5