CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs Food Picks

Ladybugs Food Picks

Add a little luck and love to every cupcake with these cute Ladybugs Food Picks. Package includes (12) Picks. Plastic; 1¼" wide. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs Food Picks
Review 1 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 415mama
Title: 

Perfect Cupcake Topper

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used these to top off the ladybug cupcakes I made for my daughter's 1st birthday party. They were the perfect finishing touch!"
Review 2 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlondieAmbition1
Location: Temecula, CA
Title: 

A Nice Added Touch

Date:February 2, 2013
"This was a perfect added touch to my daughter's ladybug themed bday party."
Review 3 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisann
Location: San Antonio, Tx.
Title: 

satisfied purchase

Date:July 16, 2012
"I am very pleased with this item it was for my daughters baby shower and used the food picks on her cake."
Review 4 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HAPY2BME
Title: 

Lady Bugs :)

Date:February 16, 2012
"I LOVE THESE CUPCAKE PICKS THEY ARE VERY CUTE AND STURDY. I HAD LOOKED AT OTHERS BEFORE I PURCHASED THESE AND THEY WERE VERY CHEAPLY MADE, NOT STURDY AND PRICEY....."
Review 5 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delightful
Location: Florida
Title: 

Added Touvh

Date:February 13, 2012
"The ladybug food picks was a nice surprise to add to our cupcakes."
Review 6 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dancedancedance
Title: 

Loved Them

Date:October 15, 2010
"I purchased these for my baby's party. Of course the theme was Ladybug. I decided to make cupcakes for the kids. So I used the Ladybugs Food Picks to top the cupcakes. Came out very cute. I would recommend them for cupcakes I think they would be too small for a cake though."
Review 7 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ylo9309
Title: 

Not what expected!!

Date:July 8, 2010
"These picks are poorly made and look very, very cheap!! I guess they will have to do... unless I can find an alternative for my cupcakes. :("
Review 8 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dj809800
Location: Odenville, AL
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 22, 2010
"Cutest ladybug cupcake picks I've seen, and I've looked everywhere! We put them on top of flower cupcakes."
Review 9 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lala55
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:March 12, 2010
"These picks are perfect for a lady bug themed party. You get a good amount of them for the cost. Much cheaper than all others I found online. So cute in cupcakes, or any food item for a party! Love them!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puttsw
Location: Cleveland, MS
Title: 

Lady Bug picks

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So easy to just stick on top of ready made cupcakes!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeemah
Location: new jersey
Title: 

lady bug cake

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i wanted my be babt to be a lady bug for halloween but htat didnt work so i said i will dress her as a lady bug for her first birthday your magazine came just in time with the decoration s i searched different palces but yours was the best the cake picks looked so cute on her cake i was very happy it came out looking good it was the perfect idea to make my baby's cake special"
Review 12 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommy
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute Picks

Date:August 18, 2009
"The picks are cute. My only problem with some of them is that they are, I guess, painted on. Some of the paint was really off. There was a lot in the pack, so I just got rid of the ugly ones."
Review 13 for Ladybugs Food Picks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandieb
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great ladybug food picks

Date:July 15, 2009
"These were sturdy and made of a heavy plastic, so they worked great stuck in my daughter's birthday cake. I highly recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs Food Picks
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5