CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Sticker Sheets

John Deere Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child's party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Includes 4 sticker sheets. This item is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursie
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Just what we needed

Date:February 27, 2011
" My son was having a John Deere party at his preschool and I needed stickers for his gift bags so these worked great. They didn't come in a sealed package though like you get at party stores rather in a ziploc bag but for what I needed them for they worked great. "
Review 2 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Nice

Date:January 17, 2013
" Tractor stickers are hard to find and the fact that they are pretty cheap but big stickers with lots of different styles of tractors were a hit! "
Review 3 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BROSA
Date:July 30, 2012
" I use them for green little buckets and they looked great!! "
Review 4 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kyekye
Location: S. C.
Title: 

The only place to shop!

Date:August 4, 2011
" I discovered you last year for my Grandson's 1'st Birthday & my daughter and I used you again for the 2nd Birthday. You have everything that you could possibly want for parties & your shipping is very fast! No more running around looking in all the stores for us! Thank you Celebrate Express! See you again for the next party! "
Review 5 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmurphFamily
Location: columbus,oh
Date:April 9, 2011
" They were a bit expensive & on the small side but the kids loved them! "
Review 6 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMom2011
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
Title: 

Cute & Cheap!

Date:February 22, 2011
" The kids loved their stickers that I put in the JD goody boxes! "
Review 7 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Goody Bag

Date:February 14, 2011
" I ordered these for my sons party. He loves John Deere I cut these into two stickers per bag. The rest he kept but was a great gift. "
Review 8 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
Date:December 13, 2010
" we used these to decorate and to put in favor bags- very cute! "
Review 9 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom2000
Title: 

not sealed like most licensed stickers

Date:June 16, 2010
" i ordered 12 packs so they sent me sheets rubberbanded together! they weren't sealed like most licensed items are. i wanted to put them in favor bags and it was ok, but it would've been nice to know. the stickers are ok. nothing special "
Review 10 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delphie
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:June 6, 2010
" The kids at my sons' BD loved them! A little expensive though, but so is all JD stuff "
Review 11 for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: truckloversmom
Location: Jackson, NJ
Title: 

Fun and Useful

Date:December 16, 2009
" I ordered these stickers to make invitations for my son's 4th birthday party. He was so excited when he saw them. They worked perfectly for the front of the invitation and for favors at his John Deere themed party! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5