CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow Print Vest

Cow Print Vest

Kids feel like real cowboys and cowgirls dressed in this fun vest. Chest measures 33-36”. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow Print Vest
Review 1 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doubs
Title: 

Great vest

Date:November 3, 2010
"My son is only 3 and so it was a bit big but made the outfit complete. He loves wearing "his cow" and moos everytime he puts this on."
Review 2 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtles7997
Location: Rego Park, NY
Title: 

Cute vest!

Date:May 19, 2014
"I ordered this vest for my 3 year-old, who wanted a "cowgirl costume" for her birthday. It is really cute. It's big on her (she's a size 5), so she has plenty of time before she outgrows it. The fabric is somewhat thin, I'd discourage rough outdoor play, and I don't know how it would hold up in the wash (directions say spot clean only), but it's still perfect for my daughter's needs."
Review 3 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofSeven
Location: Utah
Title: 

Awesome vest

Date:November 5, 2012
"This vest was cuter than I expected. My seven year old was Woody for Halloween and I planned on making him a cow hide vest. But then I found this one for cheaper than I could make one and it saved me valuable time. I was worried that it might be a little small, but it fit him perfectly. Wonderful purchase for the price. He even loved the fringe so we left it on even though it would have been very easy to remove. It also arrived two days earlier than I expected which was wonderful since I waited till the last minute to order it."
Review 4 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArlenTx
Title: 

Best Vest

Date:September 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We bought 2 vest fr our barnyard party.one for my 5yr old daughter and one for our 4yr old son. They fit both perfectly! They are SOFT material so NICE.I absolutely live thse and even more for the price!"
Review 5 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherezade143
Location: McAllen, TX
Title: 

Perfect for a cowboy or cowgirl set

Date:May 24, 2012
"My son love's this cow print vest in his school cowboy talent show uniform set...he said me...mommy...is similar Woody's vest in Toy Story movie... he is in love with this part of his set! He is only 3!!! Is more than I expected!!! ;-D"
Review 6 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgrage24
Date:March 16, 2012
"Very cute. The vest has very simple construction. But you can't beat it for the price!"
Review 7 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jecaputo
Title: 

So happy I found this!

Date:November 1, 2011
"This vest was perfect for my son's Woody costume! It's soft, comfortable and so cute. And for such a great price, you cannot go wrong. You won't be disappointed. It was just very slighty big for my son who take a size 3T."
Review 8 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annieo
Location: St. Michael, MN
Title: 

Great Deal!

Date:October 17, 2011
"For the price, this vest is fantastic! It is soft and lightweight and adorable! I expected it to be huge on my almost 4 year old but once he gets his layers on underneath for Halloween it will be perfect."
Review 9 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OLGUI
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!

Date:August 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"KIDS REALLY ENJOY THE VESTS. THEY LOOKED AWESOME ON THEM. PRICE, CANNOT BE BETTER. VERY SOFT FABRIC AND VERY CONFORTABLE FOR KIDS. ALL KIDS AT PARTY WANTED ONE. KIDS HAD A BLAST SO I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
30' Desert Sky and Sand Backdrop
 
 
 
38" Jointed Adult Cowboy Cutout
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jackjackjack
Title: 

shockingly good quality for the price

Date:April 7, 2011
"my daughters looked adorable in these vests. I expected a plastic, cheap disposable vest, but for the price, these are really high quality! Highly recommend."
Review 11 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maxx
Location: Jackson, WY
Title: 

Cute, fun Cowboy vest

Date:March 26, 2011
"Purchased along with other cowboy items for a little girl who loves Woody from Toy Story. Very happy with the quality."
Review 12 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pepsi1029
Title: 

wonderful kids vest

Date:March 4, 2011
"Is a one size fits??? but again my kid loves it and it fits with room to spare, will get lots of use"
Review 13 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleepyjean98
Title: 

This vest was awesome!

Date:October 21, 2010
"I purchased this vest for my son's halloween costume! He was woody from Toy Story i didnt want the fringe on it but for the price i bought it anyway the fringe was very easy to remove!!! This vest was perfect. He even won the costume contest and his school carnival!!"
Review 14 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vkeh
Title: 

lovely

Date:October 6, 2010
"Material was a good quality. Well made and fit well for a four year old.
I ordered two and had to downsize one for my 22mth old and I also lined them both, but thats OK, I was happy with the purchase in general and I know they would be happy when they wear them for halloween
"
Review 15 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: td82590
Title: 

Fast shipping and great product

Date:September 30, 2010
"I got this vest for my sons woody costume, since I couldn't find a cowprint vest anywhere! I love the fabric and make of the vest. Good quality. The only thing is it's a little baggy, my sons almost 3. Wish there was different sizes, but I am very happy with it. Thank you!!!"
Review 16 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanItBe
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great value

Date:September 5, 2010
"This vest is a great value. The material is soft and fuzzy and it looks great. I was going to make my son a vest for Halloween, but when I priced fabric I realized that I could buy this for less than it would be to make it. I am extremely pleased with the quality."
Review 17 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: InMom
Title: 

Very cute and inexpensive

Date:August 13, 2010
"These were wonderful to create my son's homemade woody costume. He is 7, wears a YM shirt, and this fit him just fine."
Review 18 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ablessedmom
Location: San Diego. CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 26, 2010
"This vest is cute and so much better quality then I thought it was gonna be! The price had me thinking it was gonna be a cheap but cute thing for my daughter to wear during her cowgirl Toy Story party! When I opened it I was shocked at how thick and well put together it was. Great vest at a great price!"
Review 19 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoall3
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Suprised by the quality

Date:May 12, 2010
"I was pleasantly suprised when these vests arrived....the quality really was as good as a previous reviewer had described. The pictures of the party with the kids wearing the vests and hats were absolutely adorable-they loved wearing them. In fact, my children are still using them for dress up clothes."
Review 20 for Cow Print Vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandaFB
Title: 

Cow Vests

Date:May 9, 2010
"Very fast delivery to Australia. Vests are great quality. Perfect size for my 7 year olds party."
1 2 next>>