CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes

Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melm
Location: Australia
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:February 4, 2010
"I just love these, perfect for a ladybug themed party."
Review 2 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fcruz
Title: 

Best product

Date:February 6, 2013
"The product is very good quality. It's everything I expected to be when I received it."
Review 3 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilallo
Location: Marrero, LA
Title: 

bought many times

Date:January 12, 2012
"I have bought this product many of times (in different colors) and will continue to buy! Great little favor box for my kids friends."
Review 4 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaOf3happyAsCanBe
Location: washington state
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:November 4, 2011
"these are so cute! they were totally unique and such a hit at my daughters ladybug party. easy to put together and fun to fill! :D"
Review 5 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BLMom
Location: California
Title: 

Cute Boxes!

Date:October 5, 2011
"I purchased theses boxes for my daughters ladybug themed party. They're small, but true to measurements that are given. The colors are bright, and the boxes are of great quality.
I'm planning to only put a few items inside. Pencil, notebook, bubbles, stickers, and a ladybug cookie. I'm sure they'll be a hit!
"
Review 6 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome favor boxes

Date:May 1, 2011
"I love these, my daughters birthday is Ladybugs and these were perfect!!"
Review 7 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heathieann
Date:February 2, 2011
"LOVE THESE LITTLE BOXES, PERFECT FOR THE BLACK AND RED LADY BUG PARTY!!"
Review 8 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdenis
Title: 

perfect for ladybug party

Date:January 22, 2011
"I ordered these for the little girls invited to my daughters 1st birthday. They are super cute a little smaller than the average boxes but they go perfectly for our ladybug theme."
Review 9 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hpymom
Title: 

super cute

Date:August 4, 2010
"I used these for our LadyBug themed party. They were super cute! All the kids loved them. Just the right size for some sweet goodies. I used black letter stickers to personalize each one for each child."
Review 10 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RockstarMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Very useful purchase

Date:July 17, 2010
"These little boxes are a perfect fit for about 7 or 8 little favors and candy. I was worried at first that they would arrive and be either too small or too large for the few items most people give at a kids birthday party. Not the case though. They are cute, they're the perfect shade of red (& black) for ladybug themes and easy to put together."
Review 11 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sophie07
Location: California
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:June 11, 2010
"Very good quality, perfect for ladybug theme parties and fit the perfect amount of treats. Easy to assemble as well."
Review 12 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChyCohMommy
Location: Villa Rica, GA
Title: 

Great cup!

Date:January 23, 2010
"I purchased this cup for my daughter who will be 2 in March. She adores Minnie Mouse. The cup is great! Super adorable and really durable. :-) Easy to clean and easy for daughter to hold."
Review 13 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sprouty
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Good Buy :)

Date:December 18, 2009
"I am planning a ladybug bday party and ordered these goody boxes for the kids attending my daughters 1st birthday party. I only put in an order for 1 unit becuase I wanted to see for myself the boxes before I went ahead and ordered a bulk amount. Ordering was exteremly simple ! :) Shipping was on time ! :) Great service and product ! The only downside was 1 of the 4 boxes was a little damaged but, nothing big! But, that gave way to the fact that these boxes are soooo perfect and cute if you are planning any sort of ladybug themed gathering :)"
Review 14 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VegMomma
Title: 

Great Earth Friendly Gift Boxes

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are a great alternative to plastic bags. They are so cute, and easily recyclable when you are done with them."
Review 15 for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twogirlsmom
Location: Utah
Title: 

Cute box! Perfect for ladybug party!

Date:August 11, 2009
"No other birthday party companies have a box like this. I love it! I loved being able to get the box empty so I can put my own themed party favors in it. The price was very reasonable, and it is so cute for my 3 year old's ladybug birthday party this summer! It is smaller than what I had imagined from the picture, so be sure you look at the measurements so you understand what you are getting."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red with Black Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5