CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Glitter Bracelets

Glitter Bracelets

Help your fabulous guests sparkle and shine with these fantastic bracelets! Includes (24) 3D glitter bracelets in assorted colors.
Average Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glitter Bracelets
Review 1 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maggie93
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:June 22, 2012
"My 8 years old daughter was excited about the braclet. I know that the other children invited to her party will be excited too. The color are so vibrant and bright."
Review 2 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Organicmom98798
Title: 

Pretty but toxic smelling

Date:July 7, 2013
"Bought these to add to the Fancy Nancy party favor boxes. All of the Fancy Nancy products I purchased were perfect. These bracelets smelled extremely toxic. Put them in a bowl outside the house for 2 nights in order to let the smell wear off, then washed them, and then put them into the party favor boxes. Beware you will need to let the smell wear off before using these, but you have to wonder if it's worthy the toxicity."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashsel
Title: 

Super Glittery

Date:October 30, 2012
"These are perfect for a little girls party enough colors to mix and match and all of them are super glittery which the girls will Love!!"
Review 4 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: humblet
Location: Eastern US
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 27, 2012
"Bought these for my dd's 3rd birthday party. When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty they actually are! Bold, bright colors and sparkles, and they seem to be made well enough that it'd take a little bit for them to break. You get a nice amount and selection, too, for a very reasonable price. I'd definitely recommend buying these!"
Review 5 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsDerks
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Fun Bracelets

Date:May 8, 2012
"My daughter loved these colorful, sparkly bracelets. We used them at favors for both boys & girls."
Review 6 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACBlue
Location: Menlo Park, CA
Title: 

Much cuter than photo

Date:March 19, 2012
"Really nice and glittery. Very fun bracelets. Exceeded expectation."
Review 7 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mainegirl
Location: Mainegirl
Title: 

Good quality

Date:May 26, 2011
"I was surprised on the quality of these the girls loved them and I did as well."
Review 8 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scrapper99
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:March 26, 2011
"These bracelets were a huge hit, and a great addition to my daughters birthday gift boxes. All of the girls loved them, especially because they sparkled, and they put them on right away! Loved them!!!"
Review 9 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbuck
Title: 

Flexible

Date:February 28, 2011
"These were flexible without being too soft. I was able to get them into the pinata and the kids liked them"
Review 10 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tittipini
Date:September 21, 2010
"lots of fun colors and sparkle for the girls to mix and match."
Review 11 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MurphyMom
Location: Murphy, TX
Title: 

Cute bracelets

Date:April 20, 2010
"These are for my daughter's 5th birthday party next month. When you open the package there's a strange plastic odor. I recommend opening the package(s) and let them air out or something. Other than that...I'm content with my purchase."
Review 12 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzeqball
Location: newport,tennessee
Title: 

great party favor

Date:January 23, 2010
"great item for treat bags!girls love the colors and the glitter inside!hn"
Review 13 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: londonsmommy
Location: ft.bragg,nc
Title: 

great glitter bracelets

Date:September 13, 2009
"great bracelets.. bright colors to go with my daughters' hello kitty party."
Review 14 for Glitter Bracelets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissiek01
Location: PA
Title: 

Bright & glittery

Date:July 14, 2009
"My 27 month old enjoys necklaces, bracelets, etc. She absolutely loved these! My sister had given her three from another store-they were made of a harder material. When I purchased these, I was hoping that they would be of the same material. They aren't but my daughter loves them anyway!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glitter Bracelets
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5