CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Stickers

Fancy Nancy Stickers

Set of (4) stickers to fill favor boxes for your party theme. Stickers measure 4½ " in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMama
Location: IL
Title: 

Cute!

Date:May 18, 2010
"These are cute stickers to include as "thank you" gifts. They are a nicely sized and are of a heavy weight."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vking
Title: 

Ok.

Date:January 27, 2013
"The stickers were cute and all but too pricey just for one big sticker per person."
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2012
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 20, 2012
"I bought the Fancy Nancy stickers with the intention of giving them to 4 girls at the tea party. But with my lil' niece being there, I thought it was a perfect size to make her a goodie bag with sticker logo on front with appropriate age (2) items for her. And also did my own place mat with her name on it putting sticker on it to go with theme and other Fancy Nancys items. It was a hit. Just perfect. I loved it. Perfect size!!!! Thanks!!!"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joce
Title: 

great size

Date:March 15, 2011
"The sticker is big. When I placed it on 5 year old daughter's chest, it looks like a name tag (sticker type). Cute & durable sticker. Love it."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KND1
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute and Colorful!

Date:August 17, 2010
"These stickers are adorable! They are colorful and very fun!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valchemist
Title: 

Great Stickers

Date:November 26, 2009
"I loved these stickers. I used them to decorate gift bags."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJSANDRLS
Location: Jackson, TN
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:November 25, 2009
"The girls at my daughters party loved these. We used them to make our own custom Fancy Nancy treat bags."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: surfcitybabe
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Stickers, NOT sheets

Date:July 29, 2009
"With this order you get four, fairly large fancy Nancy stickers like the image. I thought I was going to receive multiple images."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Stickers
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5