CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes

Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kb4574
Location: New York, New York
Date:August 18, 2009
"Absolutely loved it...It was just perfect for my daughters tea party..."
Review 2 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayGA
Title: 

Cute Cute

Date:March 3, 2013
"Fit perfectly with tea party theme. Once you assemble with glue or clear tape product is sturdy. Bright fushia color. Product stacks well. Did not find use for butterflies on tea cup, but did use in decor."
Review 3 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunMom2
Location: St Joseph MO
Title: 

Cute goody boxes

Date:February 16, 2012
"Very cute, easy to put together! I hot glued them to stay together longer, but you don't need to!
Everyone at the tea party loved them!
"
Review 4 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: marty79
Title: 

VERY cute and great size!

Date:January 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were the cutest favor boxes for my daughter"s tea party/ birthday party. They were a great size and very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Review 5 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNmamma
Title: 

The Ultimate Party Favor!

Date:January 14, 2012
"The girls at my daughter's party were very impressed with the tea cup shaped boxes. I filled them with a compact brush that had a mirror in the handle, nail files, tissues, etc. as the party favors for a tea party birthday. This went along with our whole theme of tea party/dressing you best... which of course would include a well stocked handbag!"
Review 6 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LByrd
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 2, 2011
"This product was really cute and helped to make my daughters Tea Party a huge success. My only problem was that they started to fall apart. I would suggest that you reinforce them with glue. Other than that they were perfect."
Review 7 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth1974
Location: Shreveport, LA
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!!!

Date:March 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were the most adorable treat boxes I have ever seen! The were not difficult to put together, however, I put ALOT of stuff in them so I reinforced the seams with my hot glue gun. I also hot glued the sweet little butterflies to the tops and sides. The girls loved them at my daughter's tea party."
Review 8 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MooMee
Location: Calif.
Title: 

Daughter's "Tea Party" Birthday (3/2010)

Date:January 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These favor boxes were amazing. I set them up on each of the girls placemats and put a ring, bracelet, pearl necklace, hair clips and lip balm in each one so they could get dressed up while waiting for the food to be brought out."
Review 9 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firehebi
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 26, 2010
"These sweet teacups added a nice touch to my daughter's 10th birthday party, and fit right in with the "Mad Hatter Tea Party" segment of her "Alice" themed party."
Review 10 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HazLV
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Tea Cup Favor Boxes

Date:March 7, 2010
"What a delightful and unique party favor box! I love these. Usually I get the 'purse' type boxes (bags) so these are good for a change. I am limited to the height of the party favors on this, but I simply utilize different items to put inside."
Review 11 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeMyChickadee
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Cutest ever

Date:January 21, 2010
"Favor boxes are all one piece & popped out without having annoying fuzzy bumps along the edge. The color is wonderful - girly fuschia and made a wonderful presentation at granddaughter's tea party birthday. These come with several butterfly pop outs too!"
Review 12 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: franca
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Title: 

The Cutest Thing Ever!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are the cutest little loot boxes I have ever seen."
Review 13 for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Livinbyfaith
Location: MA
Title: 

the girls loved this !!

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was the cutest at the tea party. Every little girl loved it.!! Can't wait for next year!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea Cup Empty Favor Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1