CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes

Clouds Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monieluv
Location: San Antonio, tx
Title: 

monieluv

Date:March 16, 2010
"The boxes were a great alternative to loot bags for our Toy Story themed birthday party. The boxes are sturdy and big enough to hold pencils, a small tracing ruler, bubbles, a ball and lots of candy. The boxes are easy to put together and made cute centerpieces too."
Review 2 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kryan
Location: Kalispell, MT
Title: 

add on

Date:February 13, 2014
"I am sad that I had to pick a yes or no from above...not sure if I would recommend it or not. I need a maybe column.
They got me with the add on at the end. After I clicked 'yes, I would like to add on', I realized that the quantity in the package was not found. It was fewer than I need and did not know that until the package arrived. So, totally my bad for being sucked into it.
As far as the boxes themselves go, they are cute, but on the smaller side. I found pencils that I had to work from corner to corner to get them to fit. I am not sure if I would recommend them to someone. Verdict is still out."
Review 3 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jrsmom
Location: Miami,fl
Title: 

Amazing,not what I expected

Date:January 17, 2014
"Ok, so when I bought these boxes I was freaking out and even bought them ahead of time to purchase something else if I did not like these upon arrival ( I am a picky person/perfectionist). To my surprise they are amazing. I purchased these for my son first birthday of Mickey mouse I put candy and about 12 little toys balls etc and the boxes weigh there bit and yet did not get flimsy or break they are extremely sturdy :) the colors are also amazing it's not a pale sky blue but a nice blue they really stand out and make a nice statement. If you have doughts, don't buy them you won't regret it!!!"
Review 4 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tania1285
Title: 

great

Date:December 5, 2013
"This box is great for whatever you want to put in. It has enough space for a piece of cake or cupcake wit candy n few little toys"
Review 5 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyValdes
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Cute Cloud boxes

Date:November 6, 2013
"I purchased these boxes for my sons planes themed party. They are a bit small but fit all of the necessary goodies!"
Review 6 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KG12
Title: 

Great boxes!

Date:October 7, 2013
"Used these as goody boxes for Cloudy w Chance of Meatballs 2 party, they worked out great. Assemble is easy and they were sturdy enough for the goodies. Just note the dimensions so you aren't surprised on what will/ won't fit. Great deal!"
Review 7 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandma3boys
Title: 

perfect for little einstein party

Date:May 15, 2013
"The clouds design was perfect for our 4 year old grandsons birthday party! He is a Little Einstein fan. His cake was decorated with blue and white clouds with the red space ship in the middle. How perfect to have these boxes for the children's treats. Very durable for a bunch of 3 to 4 year olds."
Review 8 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PopLok
Title: 

Treat Boxes

Date:March 27, 2013
"Cute and unique treat boxes to give to guests. My daughter is having a Smurfette theme and these were excellent to use to put there treats inside."
Review 9 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandcath
Title: 

Love these

Date:August 15, 2012
"These are good quality boxes. I have used them before. I love the vibrant colors"
Review 10 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roxee
Location: Dover, DE
Title: 

These are great!

Date:January 3, 2012
"I have ordered empty party boxes for many years! I love these so much, the color is very true to what you see. They are not light blue or actually blue more of a brighter blue, but they look great!! I am using them for my sons Angry Birds Bowling Party, too perfect!"
Review 11 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyDoodle
Location: Canada
Title: 

Glad these were available

Date:November 13, 2011
"Glad we could purchase empty party boxes for those guests that were to "old" for the pre-made party boxes. This way we filled the boxes with other items and they still matched all the others"
Review 12 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: vane16
Title: 

Great favor box!

Date:October 26, 2011
"I really love these birthday party boxes. I have not seen them anywhere else, price is pretty reasonable. Cute, very cute!"
Review 13 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lrlovely
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

falls apart

Date:September 5, 2011
"I was very disappointed with these boxes. The sides kept coming apart and I was trying to glue them back together but they wouldn't stay. I was embarrased when I was handing these out to the kids at the party as they were falling apart!"
Review 14 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: southernmama
Title: 

cute

Date:March 30, 2011
"These are hard to find elsewhere. The price was a bit high, in my opinion. I would def call these a one time use product. We used these for my son's Toy Story party (to match Woody's vest) and they worked perfectly."
Review 15 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Small but adorable

Date:January 15, 2011
"Quality little boxes just right to fit a cd (without the hard case). Perfect for our needs!"
Review 16 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NathansMommy
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:August 27, 2010
"Very cute favor boxes. I thought it would be the same size as those Dunkin Donut boxes for the munchkins...but it's actually a little smaller...which makes it cute! These cloud boxes goes perfect with our Mickey Mouse clubhouse theme. The party isn't until 2 weeks so I'm excited to give these out to the kids!"
Review 17 for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawnelise15
Location: National City, Ca
Title: 

Great alternative to candy bags!

Date:August 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We used these cloud favor boxes as an alternative to candy bags for our sons toy story themed party and they were perfect! Looks just like the wallpaper in andy's room! The kids loved carrying around there goody filled boxes and they were a cute accent to our goody table as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clouds Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5