CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fire Hydrant Cup

Fire Hydrant Cup

Put out their thirst with our exclusive cups. Plastic; holds 13 fl. ozs. Measures approximately 6" tall. Features a twist-off top and straw. Wash before using. Not for microwave or dishwasher use. BPA-free. *Indicates Celebrate Express item specially offered to complement Disney products.
Average Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 of 57(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Hydrant Cup
Review 1 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjmom
Location: Longmont, co
Title: 

Exactly what we wanted

Date:April 28, 2012
"I hesitated before buying these because of mentions of poor quality. I'm glad that I did because they were a huge hit at a 3-year old birthday party. While they are not as durable or of the quality as the name brand sippy cups, they more than held their own for a party drink and went home with each child. I imagine they will last for a few weeks of use -- at least until the novelty wears off. Well worth the money. Every single parent commented on how cute they were and asked where I bought them."
Review 2 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DVSIndy
Title: 

Fantastic Cups

Date:May 24, 2014
"Got these for my son's 3rd birthday party. They were the best quality and most adorable party favors that I found. Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOne1
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:February 14, 2014
"The kids, including my son, loved this favor. It is durable and doesn't leak. Very happy with the product."
Review 4 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLF82
Title: 

Worth the money!

Date:September 16, 2013
"We really loved these and they were a great addition to the party! They make for great decoration AND giveaway! I purchased the construction cone cups for my son's first birthday and we still use it! We purchased these for his 4th birthday and they were a HUGE hit!"
Review 5 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jungleprovider
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:May 22, 2013
"I bought these for a Fire Man Themed Birthday party for my Grandsons daycare. I was very pleased with the quality, and I was so excited to see how large they were. The Kids are gonna Love these!!!"
Review 6 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SophieA
Title: 

Fast delivery

Date:April 12, 2013
"This was a great addition to our theme party and delivery to Canada was super quick!"
Review 7 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yela
Location: San Francisco,Ca
Title: 

Adorable cups

Date:January 11, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased these fire hydrant cups for my son's fire truck inspired birthday party. Kids got to use them during the party (everyone put their initials with sticker letters on the cup) and they got to take them home after the party, as favors :)
Cups were really cute and both, parents and kids loved them.
"
Review 8 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lynneuendo
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Adorable... yes! Straws...Hmm.

Date:November 17, 2012
"These arrived and are absolutely adorable and perfect for our child's party at the local fire dept.The party isn't until after the holidays, but needed to order/prepare in advance. The way they are packaged makes me think the straws may be bent/broken. Straws are already inserted in cup, bent completely over and cups fit snugly in shipping box with bent portion of straw rubbing against box. My recommendation to manufacturer would be to give you a bundle of 8 unbent straws along with cups. My solution might be to give as favors and not try to have kids upset by leaky straws at party. I might see if I can buy regular bendy straws. I still think they are so cute!"
Review 9 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTSils
Title: 

Super Fun Buy!

Date:September 28, 2012
"These were perfect for my son's 1st birthday party Fire Engine theme. The kids loves them and the adults did too!"
Review 10 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NateNatesMom
Location: Sandston, VA
Title: 

The Kids Will Love Them

Date:June 28, 2012
"These cups are so cute and will be the perfect addition to my little boys firehouse 3rd birthday party!! I can't wait to see his face when he see's everything- we're keeping it a secert! :)"
Review 11 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KT412
Title: 

Cool Cup

Date:June 22, 2012
"my son loved this cup for his fire truck themed party!"
Review 12 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soonerwife
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 19, 2012
"Everyone loved these cute cups. They were a hit with boys and girls and put our fire station birthday over the top!"
Review 13 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kake
Location: Frisco, Texas
Title: 

What I expected.

Date:May 2, 2012
"These are really cute and I think the kids are going to love them. The only problem that I have is with the straws. They seem to be very weak. I am not sure if it is the way that they are packed or what but they come bent over and break or split at the bend. Overall I am pleased, but wish the straw was stronger."
Review 14 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Magz23
Location: Whittier, CA
Title: 

Fire Hydrant Cup

Date:January 31, 2012
"This cup was adorable and I used it for the kids table at my son's fire truck party. It was a big hit with the kids."
Review 15 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LollyMommy
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Cute Cups for Little Party Guest

Date:October 17, 2011
"These cups were really cute, a hit with the little ones, they are not intended for long term use which is as I expected, the straws are very thin but out of 8 none of mine leaked just be careful washing them and hand wash them, I think they will last a handful of uses if hand washed before time to be discarded"
Review 16 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alvarado
Title: 

Fun but not functional

Date:August 28, 2011
"This is a really fun favor to give. We bought these for my son's 2nd birthday party which was a fire truck theme. All the kids loved it, however the straw was really bad quality. None of the kids could drink out of the sippy cups. We had a lot of frustrated and angry 2 year olds. Great idea but isn't really functional."
Review 17 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: overthehill
Location: Californai
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:August 28, 2011
"You couldn't ask for a better cup if doing a fireman theme. The kids really loved having it and we put their name on it so when it was time to go home everyone knew whose was whose. They held just the right amount of liquid. They are strong and durable."
Review 18 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJNC
Title: 

Super cute...but leaks

Date:August 9, 2011
"Love love love love this cup. We served water to the kids at the b-day party as the party was inside and I did not want any contents spilled. When tipped it leaks by the connection of the top and bottom. But...it made the cutest addition to my theme...so I did not mind. Tad pricy, but an cute investment."
Review 19 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momakat23
Location: New York
Title: 

very pleased!!

Date:May 17, 2011
"I am having a firetruck party for my 4 yr old son and these cups r really great cute and fit the theme (I seen fire truck cup in stores they looked cheesey)
these are really really cute well made . i was very pleased when they came in!!
"
Review 20 for Fire Hydrant Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AveMas
Title: 

Bigger than expected

Date:March 26, 2011
"Cute cups. Bigger than expected and was pleased about that. The straws aren't great. They don't reach the bottom of the cup and are bent because of the way they are packaged."
1 2 3 next>>