CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mini Candy Gumball Machine

Mini Candy Gumball Machine

Turn the knob on these mini gumball machines and tiny hard candies are dispensed. Can be refilled. Assorted colors. Measures 4½" high. Ages 3+. Includes 8 gumball machines.
Average Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Review 1 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fats2009
Title: 

Beauiful!

Date:September 21, 2010
"Ordered these for my son's first b'day. They are too cute! I want one for myself too :) They will make great additions to the goody bag."
Review 2 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aads
Title: 

super cute

Date:February 22, 2012
"super cute and fun. great for party stuffers! Perfect for a carnival party."
Review 3 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSam
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 22, 2011
"These little gumball machines are so cool. We are going to use them for my daughters 11th birthday party, she is really looking forward to it."
Review 4 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMoms25
Location: New York, Ny
Title: 

Cute mini gumball machine

Date:October 23, 2011
"The cutest toy ever . The gumball machines are really small favors. They fit perfect in the goodies boxes. Not filled with gum. Its hard candy more like nerds"
Review 5 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partymom1234
Title: 

A big hit!

Date:August 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for my daughter's sweet shop party and they were a huge hit! They are so cute! The only thing that surprised me was that the balls are not gumballs. They're hard candy. But, they are yummy and the girls loved them."
Review 6 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LBMsMom
Location: Tuscaloosa, AlL.
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:April 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This prize was given as a treat at my son's 4th Birthday Party. It was Cars themed and the recipient’s loved them."
Review 7 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Starz123
Title: 

Mini Machine

Date:March 17, 2011
"I was extremely disappointed in the size. It is tiny. I bought them to be party favors at my son's party. They were too small; therefore, I had to add more to the favor."
Review 8 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: A2planner
Title: 

Cute Party Favor

Date:June 12, 2010
"The candy dispensers were a hit with the 6 year olds! They are a perfect size for a goodie bag. Delivery was made before my expected date and I plan to order again for my next party! Thanks!"
Review 9 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AstroMom
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Great item

Date:May 10, 2010
"Cutest lil' thing..great price and most of all the children went gaga for it...Even the grownups wanted one..
Will get some more soon for next party
"
Review 10 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeannious1
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Adorably cute, nice size!

Date:April 21, 2010
"I ordered these for my son's Yo Gabba Gabba party. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised! These are a chunky plastic and not poorly made at all. It's a nice size and an impressive little something extra for favors or just as party game prizes."
Review 11 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jackiepbp
Title: 

Great For Price

Date:April 4, 2010
"These are really nice gumball machines for the price. Really added something to the goody bags that I made."
Review 12 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shari12
Location: chicago,il
Title: 

awesome

Date:March 22, 2010
"very cute birthday party favors - I am sure the kids will love them!"
Review 13 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiem3987
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:March 14, 2010
"The kids loved them. We added them to our goodies bags. They were a huge hit!
The kids enjoyed making the candy go down the tube and come out the opening.
And frankly what kids doesnt enjoy candy :)"
Review 14 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keekee
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 5, 2010
"I wasn't sure about the size, but the size is perfect for gift bags. I also love that it came with the gum already inside.
Great party favor.
"
Review 15 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rcastles4
Location: Hercules
Title: 

The best party gift ever!

Date:February 24, 2010
"These were a hit at my son's 6th birthday party at his kindergarten class. I can hear all the excitement from the kids as they peaked in the classroom to see them waiting on their desks. The colors are perfect for boy and girls and they really work like real gumball machines. They are so cute and fun for all. I heard one boy say, this is the coolest party gift ever!" It's so heartwarming to see their smiling faces! There were so many complements and I am so happy with the inexpensive price. I highly recommend these."
Review 16 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kauaigirl
Title: 

very cute party favor

Date:February 16, 2010
"This is so cute and the kids love them! Perfect to fit in a goody bag or hand them out by themselves. Good price too!"
Review 17 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom3kids
Location: Easton, CT
Title: 

Perfect for kids

Date:January 16, 2010
"Unique party favor that the kids actually use (eat)!!"
Review 18 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shoppingmom
Title: 

Cutest favor

Date:December 7, 2009
"These are so cute- they look just like the picture.
Got them for party favors.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama1
Location: Texas
Title: 

very happy!

Date:December 1, 2009
"my son spotted these in the catalog and just HAD to have them. I was very happy with them when they got here. Didn't feel like cheap junk, held together well, the candy tasted good and all the kids were thrilled with them!"
Review 20 for Mini Candy Gumball Machine
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: midwestmommy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

These are awesome!

Date:October 5, 2009
"These brightly colored candy machines will be the hit of any favor box. They really work! It's candy, it's a toy, it's for a boy, or a girl--what more could you want?"
1 2 next>>