CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag

5" Unicorn Bean Bag

This Bean Bag is soft and cuddly with a shimmery horn. 5" W; Plush. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Review 1 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SandraT
Title: 

Perfect Lil' Unicorn

Date:February 18, 2013
" These are so cute. Perfect size using as party favors and stuffing into the unicorn goblets! "
Review 2 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JChristensen
Location: Molalla, OR
Title: 

Huge Hit - but small & weird looking

Date:June 11, 2013
" I had a simple game with at my 6 year old's birthday party in the "Unicorn Olympics." The girls simply tossed the unicorns in a large sparkly bucket and they got a gem for everyone they got in. I ordered 2. This game was the hit of the party. The girls loved the little unicorns and they were very "tossable." They flew well, and were heavy enough to land in the bucket with no problems. They are very small and not quite as cute as the picture. I highly recommend getting several, they work excellent in place of beanbags and would be a fun take home. "
Review 3 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WhiteBread
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 19, 2013
" I love this little unicorn! Used it as an additional item in the goodie bags. "
Review 4 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashlen
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:July 20, 2012
" I purchased these for my 4 year old's birthday party and they were a hit. We named each one and put them inside a little cage and the girls loved them. They are a little smaller than I thought but they worked out great! "
Review 5 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aming
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Had to buy

Date:June 29, 2012
" Had to buy the unicorn so she could have a little stuffed animal memory from her themed unicorn party. "
Review 6 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kewljen
Title: 

Perfect for what I needed

Date:May 22, 2011
" These are perfect for what I needed them for. They are the perfect size to make a special mobile for my new baby! "
Review 7 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleighB
Date:January 18, 2011
" Darling! Little smaller than expected but my daughter loved them for her friends! "
Review 8 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CsMom
Location: SA TX
Title: 

sweet

Date:August 2, 2010
" this is a great memento of a fun day for our birthday girl. Small is perfect for the little ones "
Review 9 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FGW0369
Location: Southern NJ
Title: 

Prize of a unicorn

Date:February 27, 2010
" These were purchased as the prizes for the games we played at my 6 yo's Enchanted Unicorn theme party. They are cute and the girls enjoyed them. "
Review 10 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookesmom
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Title: 

Cute unicorn!

Date:February 1, 2010
" Small 5" unicorn beanie is very cute. Makes great little gift with a book or other item for your unicorn lover, or as a prize for party games. "
Review 11 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: december
Location: Chicago
Title: 

party favors

Date:December 7, 2009
" My daughter gave these as party favors to 5 year old girls. They were thrilled. They loved them. Ideal for a small party to keep the cost down. "
Review 12 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom123
Title: 

Not too big

Date:November 26, 2009
" We purchased this for my daughter's Unicorn Birthday Party. It is very small, but nicely made. "
Review 13 for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommymichelle
Location: Henderson, NV
Title: 

Adorable Little Unicorn Bean Bag

Date:July 21, 2009
" I bought this item as an extra to get me into a discount range...my daughter loves it! It would've made a great party gift for our guests, just couldn't justify spending that much on one piece for everyone! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 5" Unicorn Bean Bag
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5