CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pig Bean Bag

Pig Bean Bag

Exclusive! Cuddly plush livestock for all your guests measures approximately 4-5" high. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pig Bean Bag
Review 1 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJTmom
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 27, 2009
"My daughter loved these! Cute curly pig tail and pretty well made for the price (It's not a Beanie Baby but it's good enough)"
Review 2 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melyna
Location: Canada
Title: 

Little pigs

Date:February 19, 2013
"They are small, but these pigs are intended for favors boxes. Nice size for younger kids. Cute."
Review 3 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyBabyBoy
Location: Upstate New York
Title: 

To small

Date:April 27, 2012
"Not what was expected. For the price you pay I would expect the product to be bigger. I wanted to use to add decoration to the cake table. I think they will look a little silly on the table. I now need to find something bigger. I do admit that it is cute. Just not worth the money at all! Should cost a dollar. Not 3 bucks."
Review 4 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashers
Title: 

Love it

Date:January 31, 2012
"Great little gift! My 2 year old loves anything pig. He loves it!"
Review 5 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pigfriend
Title: 

Not Bean Bags after all

Date:September 8, 2010
"These are stuffed animals (pigs) not bean bags. I had wanted to use them for a game but they were too light to throw."
Review 6 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasGirl2010
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not exactly what I was expecting

Date:August 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This item (pig bean bag) was a lot smaller than what I anticipated. It is the perfect size for goody bags, but smaller than a normal size beanie baby. My plan was to use it as part of the party decor., and it ended up being a lot smaller than what I was hoping for. Although it was pretty small it was cute. I have posted some pics. to give an idea of the actual size."
Review 7 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: noverbo
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Title: 

Piggy for girls

Date:March 1, 2010
"I am giving these to the girls attending my 10 year old birthday party. I use these instead of a "Goody Bag" since they are older kids."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pig Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofThree
Title: 

Cute well made

Date:July 14, 2009
"however the reason for 4 stars is their size. They are quite a bit smaller than I expected. I thought they would be about the size of a beanie baby, but are about 3/4 the size. Other than that they are perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pig Bean Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1